Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Cardinal Village Operations

Connor Ray Allen
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: allenconnor1995@gmail.com (Preferred)
smallen03@comcast.net
smallen03@comcast.net

Mary E Atkinson
Employee Position Title: Dir Housing & Residence Life
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808560
E-mail: mary.atkinson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Abella Bermudez
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Lead Community Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: stephanieab92@gmail.com (Preferred)
loralynbm@aol.com

Taylor Annette Britton
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO BOX 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: taylor4me1995@yahoo.com (Preferred)
tyshonh1972@yahoo.com
tbritton1@my.lamar.edu

Riquerra Simone Broadnax
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: briquerra@yahoo.com (Preferred)

Elizabeth Joyce Cooley
Employee Position Title: Residence Director
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808550
E-mail: elizabeth.cooley@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Tyler M Copeland
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: cope_tylermatthew@yahoo.com (Preferred)
mdmtmb@yahoo.com
bhallstar07@yahoo.com

Destiny Simone Dyson
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: Dezzi2015@yahoo.com (Preferred)
Dyce4k@yahoo.com
ddyson@lamar.edu
Dezzi2015@yahoo.com

Abbie Elizabeth Flores
Employee Position Title: Housing Coordinator
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808645
E-mail: abbie.wheat@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Joseph Foster
Employee Position Title: Residence Director
Office Address: PO Box 10091
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: daniel.foster@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Zachary James Hayley
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808550
E-mail: zackhayley27@gmail.com (Preferred)
hyly_jsn@yahoo.com

Yinka Jessica Jenmy
Employee Position Title: Asst Director Residence Life
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808550
E-mail: olayinka.jenmy@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Nechele R McClinton
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir Residence Life
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808560
E-mail: nechele.mcclinton@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Leona Tabeitha Michael-Makelfa
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: leonamichaell@yahoo.com (Preferred)
jackeepersley@yahoo.com

Eric Matthew Mittal
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: ericmittal@gmail.com (Preferred)
Gregmittal@Gmail.Com
marymittal@gmail.com
ericmittal@gmail.com
Marymittal@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5