Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Deaf Studies and Deaf Education

Lynn Elaine Boswell
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 6814816
E-mail: lynn.boswell@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Beverly J Buchanan
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 5030 Curtis Ct
Beaumont, TX 77708
United States of America

Mary Diane Clark
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801848
E-mail: mary.clark@lamar.edu

Ashley Nicole Greene-Woods
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Po Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801848

Sean Ryan Hauschildt
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801848

Dr. Heidi Lee Marice MacGlaughlin
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America

Lyman Joseph Mann III
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808170
E-mail: joseph.mann@lamar.edu

Millicent Malinda Musyoka
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808170
E-mail: millicent.musyoka@lamar.edu

Dr Zanthia Y Smith
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808952
Fax Number: 409 8802265
E-mail: zanthia.smith@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Douglas Claude Williams
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801848

Dean Education and Human Developmen

Cynthia Michelle Benard
Employee Position Title: Executive Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808661
E-mail: cbenard@lamar.edu

Christy Thompson Black
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor Senior
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808661
E-mail: christy.black@lamar.edu

Raymond Edward Buckingham
Employee Position Title: Academic Computing Specialist
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801892
E-mail: raymond.buckingham@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Tina Renee Floyd Siau
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor-Acad Partners
Office Address: PO Box 10794
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808025
E-mail: tina.siau@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Debra Lynn Fondren
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor Senior
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808434
E-mail: debra.fondren@lamar.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5