Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Earth Space Science

Bradley Glenn Bishop
Employee Position Title: Computer Lab Tech & Web Master
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: bradley.bishop@lamar.edu

Dr Jimmie Lynn Jordan
Employee Position Title: Chairman/Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808236
Fax Number: 409 8808246
E-mail: jim.jordan@lamar.edu

Dr Joseph M Kruger
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808233
E-mail: joseph.kruger@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Sharon Mistrot
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808236
E-mail: sharon.mistrot@lamar.edu

Cynthia Linn Mercer Parish
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710

Dr Bennetta L Schmidt
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808238
E-mail: diorite@yahoo.com (Preferred)

Dr James W Westgate
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807970
Fax Number: 409 8808246
E-mail: james.westgate@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Karen Marie Woods
Employee Position Title: Coord Laboratory
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802251
Fax Number: 409 8808246
E-mail: karen.woods@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Economics and Finance

Dr Charles L Allen
Employee Position Title: Chairman/Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10045
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808656
Fax Number: 409 8801752
E-mail: larry.allen@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Chunda Chen
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10045
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: chunda.chen@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Jai Young Choi
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10045
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808062
Fax Number: 409 8801752
E-mail: jai-young.choi@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Judith Lyn Havens
Office Address: PO Box 10045
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808647
E-mail: judy.havens@lamar.edu (Preferred)
jhavens@lamar.edu
judith.havens@lamar.edu

John D McCollough
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10045
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808647
E-mail: john.mccollough@lamar.edu

Dr Jimmy D Moss
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10045
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808647
Fax Number: 409 8801752
E-mail: jimmy.moss@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Karyn Lynn Neuhauser
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10045
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808632
E-mail: Karyn.Neuhauser@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5