Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Office of President

Dr Kenneth Robert Evans
Employee Position Title: President
Office Address: PO Box 10001
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808405
E-mail: kenneth.evans@lamar.edu

Cruse D Melvin
Employee Position Title: Ex Dir Strategic Planning
Office Address: PO Box 10051
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808322
Fax Number: 409 8808404
E-mail: cruse.melvin@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Amy M Troha
Employee Position Title: Exec Asst to the President
Office Address: PO Box 10001
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808405
E-mail: amy.troha@lamar.edu (Preferred)

On Line Education Doctorate

Clementine Mukeshimana Msengi
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808689
E-mail: clementine.msengi@lamar.edu

Orientation

Shynice Lachee Allen
Employee Position Title: Student Stipend
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: shyniceallen@yahoo.com (Preferred)
aprallen@sbcglobal.net
shyniceallen@yahoo.com

Amber Jernae Davis
Employee Position Title: Student Stipend
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: ambood98@gmail.com (Preferred)
ambood98@gmail.com
ambood98@gmail.com

Nicolas Colby Devillier
Employee Position Title: Student Stipend
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: Nic40devillier@icloud.com (Preferred)
Dwdredfish@Aol.Com
eyde@gt.rr.com
Eyde@Gt.Rr.Com
Nic40devillier@icloud.com

Kattya Fernandez
Employee Position Title: Student Stipend
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: kattyafn1998@hotmail.com (Preferred)
nesterenko7@hotmail.com
kattyafn1998@hotmail.com

Hope O Fowler
Employee Position Title: Student Stipend
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: fowlerhope@gmail.com (Preferred)
reginaafenkhena@yahoo.com
Fowlerhope@gmail.com

Madison Lee Hamby
Employee Position Title: Student Stipend
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: madham99@gmail.com (Preferred)
Ghamby@Gt.Rr.Com
madham99@gmail.com
Ghamby@Gt.Rr.Com
madham99@gmail.com

Monica Rose James
Employee Position Title: Student Stipend
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: monjms97@gmail.com (Preferred)
darljms64@yahoo.com

Harley Madison Jones
Employee Position Title: Student Stipend
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: harleymjones@icloud.com (Preferred)
hdmc4u61@aol.com
harleymjones@icloud.com

Karla E Lopez
Employee Position Title: Student Stipend
Office Address: PO Box 10007
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: lopez_karla95@yahoo.com (Preferred)
Pili.claris@yahoo.com
lopez_karla95@yahoo.com

Brody Garth McBee
Employee Position Title: Student Stipend
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: brodymcbee@gmail.com (Preferred)
mgmcbee@utmb.edu
brodymcbee@gmail.com

Chaston Dane Miller
Employee Position Title: Student Stipend
E-mail: cdm0697@gmail.com (Preferred)
princess0603@yahoo.com
cdm0697@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5