Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Travis Aron Bach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Res Hall Security 1st Sergeant, Police Department
On Campus Office Location: Gentry Hall Room 2102
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: travis.bach@lamar.edu

Kelsey MArie Baden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cheer Coordinator, Cheerleaders
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808704
E-mail: kelsey.baden@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Francisco Antonio Badua
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Accounting and Business Law
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610
E-mail: frank.badua@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Justin Alan Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Second Asst & Recruiting Coord, Mens Basketball
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808303
E-mail: justin.bailey@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Richard James Bain Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Field Supervisor, College of Education & Human Devel
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807564

Twila J Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr Dir Sponsored Prog Admin, Sponsored Program Administration
Office Address: PO Box 10119
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808933
E-mail: twila.baker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Byron Balentine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: KVLU Station Manager, KVLU Radio
Office Address: PO Box 10064
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808164
Fax Number: 409 8387001
E-mail: byron.balentine@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Kakoli Bandyopadhyay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, Information Systems and Analysis
Office Address: PO Box 10033
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808627
Fax Number: 409 8808235
E-mail: kakoli.bandyopadhyay@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Soumava Bandyopadhyay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Management and Marketing
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808630
Fax Number: 409 8808620
E-mail: soumava.bandyopadhyay@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Fay Banks
Office Address: PO Box 10137
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807169
Fax Number: 409 8807131
E-mail: samantha.banks@lamar.edu

Donavon Alexander Barbarisi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Director, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808560
E-mail: donavon.barbarisi@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jarod Eli Barclay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Psychology
Office Address: PO Box 10036
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808285
E-mail: jarod.barclay@lamar.edu

Christine Mouton Barnes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant, Associate Controller
Office Address: PO Box 10003
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807161
E-mail: christine.mouton@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Cynthia C Barnes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Information Systems and Analysis
Office Address: PO Box 10033
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808049
Fax Number: 409 8808235
409 8808235
E-mail: cynthia.barnes@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Mishalette Louvinia Barnes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Asst Sr, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807517
E-mail: mishalette.barnes@lamar.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5