Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jessica R Cacioppo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, College of Fine Arts and Comm
Office Address: PO Box 10076
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808338
E-mail: jessica.cacioppo@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Tianxing Cai
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Chemical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10053
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: tianxing.cal@lamar.edu

Jayna Lynn Calhoun
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stu Svcs Asst Sr-Grad Studies, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: jayna.calhoun@lamar.edu

Kacie Sherree Calloway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Simulation Specialist, Nursing
Office Address: P.O. Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: kacie.calloway@lamar.edu

Blas Alberto Canedo Gonzalez Sr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, College of Fine Arts and Comm
Office Address: PO Box 10044
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808144

Dr. Ginomartin Canlas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Chemistry
Office Address: PO Box 10022
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808267
E-mail: ginomartin.canlas@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Joseph J Cantafio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Basketball Coach, Mens Basketball
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: joseph.cantafio@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Rudi Ann Cantu Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Women's Softball Coach, Womens Softball
Office Address: PO Box 10602
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807454
E-mail: rudi.cantu-torres@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Dean Capps
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Staff Interpreter, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: PO Box 10087
Beaumont, TX 77710

Angelica Cardenas (Angelica)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Asst, VP for Finance and Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10001
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808313

Kristie Gayle Cardenas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Admissions Asst Sr, Enrollment Services

Donald Phillip Carey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English and Modern Languages
Office Address: PO Box 10023
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: don.carey@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen M Carlisle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord Healthcare Admin, Student Health Center
Office Address: PO Box 10015
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808466
E-mail: kathleen.carlisle@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Robert M Carlisle III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Distance Clinical Professor, Counseling
Office Address: P.O. Box 10109
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: robert.carlisle@lamar.edu

Tamara Jane Carlos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Admissions Asst Sr, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808888
E-mail: tamara.carlos@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5