Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dr Molly J Dahm
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801744
Fax Number: 409 8808666
E-mail: molly.dahm@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Lloyd Moore Daigrepont
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English and Modern Languages
Office Address: PO Box 10023
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808581
Fax Number: 409 8808591
E-mail: lloyd.daigrepont@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Steven C Dailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Developmental Studies
Office Address: PO Box 10060
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807360

Dr Bobby Dale Daniel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802214
E-mail: dale.daniel@lamar.edu

Jennifer Renee Daniel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: jennifer.daniel@lamar.edu (Preferred)

David Edward Daniels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Guard, Cardinal Village Security
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305
E-mail: david.daniels@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Quincey Trevion Daniels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, Police Department
E-mail: qt_daniels@yahoo.com (Preferred)
quincey.daniels@lamar.edu

Daniel John Darcy Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ath Strength & Condition Coord, Strength Training
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807427
E-mail: daniel.darcy@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Deonte R Darjean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802357

Kumer Pialkanchan Das
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10052
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807947
E-mail: kumer.das@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Amber Jernae Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Stipend, Orientation
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: ambood98@gmail.com (Preferred)
ambood98@gmail.com
ambood98@gmail.com

Andrea Duchamp Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord Development-Foundation, Development
Office Address: PO Box 10011
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: andrea.davis@lamar.edu

Dr Terri B Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Assoc Professor, Political Science
Office Address: PO Box 10030
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808533
Fax Number: 409 8801710
E-mail: terri.davis@lamar.edu (Preferred)

William Randall Davis Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Baseball Coach, Mens Baseball
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77651

Paul T Dawkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802258
E-mail: paul.dawkins@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5