Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jennifer Lara Fagen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Sociology Soc Work Crim Just
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808538
E-mail: JENNIFER.FAGEN@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Brandie Michelle Falls
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ast Dir Student Business Srvcs, Associate Controller
Office Address: PO Box 10003
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807180
E-mail: brandie.falls@lamar.edu

Xuejun Fan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Research, Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10028
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807792
E-mail: xuejun.fan@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Gina Marie Faulk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Advising Center
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807357
E-mail: gina.poppke@lamar.edu

Dr. Neil Terence Faulk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Educational Leadership
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808689
E-mail: neil.faulk@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Xenia Fedorchenko
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Art
Office Address: PO Box 10027
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808141

Jasper C Fell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Athletic Ticket Sales Coord, Athletic Business Office
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801715
E-mail: jasper.fell@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dhonte L Ferguson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor DL, Higher Education Partnership
E-mail: dhonte.ferguson@lamar.edu

Kattya Fernandez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Stipend, Orientation
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: kattyafn1998@hotmail.com (Preferred)
nesterenko7@hotmail.com
kattyafn1998@hotmail.com

Kayla Fielder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc, Football
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807157
E-mail: kfielder@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Lynn-Sherrice Figueroa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Advancement Services, University Advancement
Office Address: PO Box 10011
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807819
409 8807819
Fax Number: 409 8808409
On Campus Office Location: John Gray Center, Rudy C. Williams Building, Ste 102
855 Jim Gilligan Way
Beaumont, TX 77705
E-mail: shannon.figueroa@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Natalie Kristine Fikac
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Field Supervisor, College of Education & Human Devel
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: natalie.fikac@lamar.edu

Melinda J Finkle
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: melinda.finkle@lamar.edu

Julia Claire Fischer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Art
Office Address: PO Box 10027
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808959
E-mail: julia.fischer@lamar.edu

Michelle Marie Fisher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: michelle.fisher@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5