Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jonathan Robert Haarlow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Ath Dir Bus Affairs, Athletic Business Office
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802248
E-mail: jonathan.haarlow@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Michael Haiduk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
Office Address: PO Box 10037
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808259
Fax Number: 409 8801827

Harrabeth A Haidusek
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English and Modern Languages
Office Address: PO Box 10023
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808573
Fax Number: 409 8808591
E-mail: harrabeth.haidusek@lamar.edu

Arika Budd Hairford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor Senior, Higher Education Partnership
Office Address: PO Box 10109
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807731
E-mail: arika.hairford@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Megan Leigh Hale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Advising Center
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: megan.hale@lamar.edu

Regina Lynn Hale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808835
E-mail: gina.hale@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Haley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Safety Officer, Police Department
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802245
E-mail: brittany.haley@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Iva L Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808832
Fax Number: 409 8801865
E-mail: iva.hall@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Joseph Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Technician, Chemical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10053
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808784

Madison Lee Hamby
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Stipend, Orientation
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: madham99@gmail.com (Preferred)
Ghamby@Gt.Rr.Com
madham99@gmail.com
Ghamby@Gt.Rr.Com
madham99@gmail.com

Maryam Hamidi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Research, Center-Advances in Study Port Mgmt
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808804
E-mail: maryam.hamidi@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Kristin Hamilton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc Sr, Management and Marketing
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808622
E-mail: jennifer.hamilton@lamar.edu

Robert William Hamilton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Advising Center
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807627
E-mail: robert.hamilton@lamar.edu (Preferred)
rhamilton@my.lamar.edu

Dr Mohammad K Hamza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Counseling and Special Populations
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808920
E-mail: mohammad.hamza@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jong Hoon Han
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Music
Office Address: PO Box 10044
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808144
E-mail: JAMES.HAN@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5