Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Nandhakumar Radhakrishnan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Speech and Hearing Services
Office Address: PO Box 10076
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808338
E-mail: nandhu@lamar.edu

Sarah Kathleen Raiford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc Sr, Music
Office Address: PO Box 10044
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808144
E-mail: sarah.raiford@lamar.edu

Venkataratnam Ramachandran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir SETMAC, Chemical Engineering Restricted
Office Address: PO Box 10053
CICE 208
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808585
E-mail: venkataratnam.ramachandran@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Patricia A Randolph
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: Patricia.Randolph@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Alexa Raney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager Laboratory, Chemistry
Office Address: PO Box 10022
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808279
E-mail: alexa.raney@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Meghan Saar Rapp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Honors Coord-Reaud Honors, Honors Program
Office Address: PO Box 10968
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802294
E-mail: meghan.rapp@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Chane Douglas Rascoe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Field Supervisor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: chane.rascoe@lamar.edu

William Gary Rash
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir EHS & Risk Management, Risk Management
Office Address: PO BOX 10807
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801786
409 8807115
On Campus Office Location: Plummer Building
100D
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: gary.rash@lamar.edu

Summer Brooke Rather
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Registrar, Registrar
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808359
E-mail: summer.rather@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Hope Ravey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/Dir Writing Center, English and Modern Languages
Office Address: PO Box 10049
Beaumont, TX 77710-0049
E-mail: jennifer.ravey@lamar.edu

Heather Nicole Reading
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Supervisor/Instructor, Speech and Hearing Services
Office Address: PO Box 10076
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808338
E-mail: heather.reading@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Louise Reamey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Manager, Library Services
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808122
E-mail: melissa.reamey@lamar.edu (Preferred)

G N Reddy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Electrical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10029
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808754
Fax Number: 409 8808121

Taylor Anastasia Reece
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: taylorreece272@yahoo.com (Preferred)
reece_jackie@jacintoport.com
taylorreece272@yahoo.com

Anthony Adam Reed Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervisor Custodians, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808877
Fax Number: 409 8808975
E-mail: anthony.reed@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5