Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Erin Anne Tabor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: PO Box 10087
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807923
Fax Number: 409 8802225
On Campus Office Location: Communication
Room 105
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: Erin.Tabor@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Craig Joseph Tahaney II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Political Science
Office Address: PO Box 10030
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808528
E-mail: craig.tahaney@lamar.edu

Shannon Tait Tanner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Asst, Visionary Initiative - Dr M Sheer
E-mail: shannon.tanner@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Joy Kathleen Tate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Development, University Advancement
Office Address: PO Box 10011
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807590
E-mail: joy.tate@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Tommy Dean Tate Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Safety Officer, Police Department
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305
E-mail: tommy.tate@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Louis Taxner Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Painter, Building Maintenance
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: louis.taxner@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Erika Lynette Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807012
E-mail: erika.taylor@lamar.edu

Helen Joyce Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808877
Fax Number: 409 8808975
E-mail: helen.taylor@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Ikea Marie Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Stipend, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: ikeataylor14@gmail.com (Preferred)
marietaylor24@hotmail.com
ikeataylor14@gmail.com

Gleb Valeryevich Tcheslavski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Electrical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10029
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807622
E-mail: gleb@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Cecilia Terry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc Sr, Distance Education
Office Address: PO Box 10794
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808431
E-mail: cecilia.terry@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Linda G Terry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: linda.terry@lamar.edu

Dr Randall Gene Terry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Biology
Office Address: PO Box 10037
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807975

Dedric Demond Tezeno
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundskeeper Spec, Grounds Maintenance
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808473
E-mail: dedric.tezeno@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Spoorthi Thammaiah
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Researcher, Speech and Hearing Serv Restricted
Office Address: PO Box 10076
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: spoorthi.thammaiah@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5