Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Erin Anne Tabor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: PO Box 10087
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807923
Fax Number: 409 8802225
On Campus Office Location: Communication
Room 105
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: Erin.Tabor@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Rafael Tadmor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10053
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807791
E-mail: rafael.tadmor@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Craig Joseph Tahaney II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Political Science
Office Address: PO Box 10030
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808528
E-mail: craig.tahaney@lamar.edu

Yolanda Tamayo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assoc. Sr., Study Abroad, Study Abroad & Student Exchange
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808426
E-mail: yolanda.tamayo@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Wanwei Wynne Tang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Distance Learning Adjunct, Economics and Finance
Office Address: PO Box 10045
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: wanwei.tang@lamar.edu

Tommy Dean Tate Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Safety Officer, Police Department
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808018
E-mail: tommy.tate@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Erin Monique Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710

Helen Joyce Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808877
Fax Number: 409 8808975
E-mail: helen.taylor@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Ikea Marie Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: ikeataylor14@gmail.com (Preferred)
marietaylor24@hotmail.com
ikeataylor14@gmail.com

Jill Fairrington Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Center-Advances in Study Port Mgmt
Office Address: PO Box 10262
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807121
E-mail: jill.taylor@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Lance M Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Community Assistant, TX Academy Leadership in Humanity
Office Address: PO Box 10062
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: 92lancetaylor@Gmail.com (Preferred)
Frederick.t@att.net
92lancetaylor@Gmail.com

Gleb Valeryevich Tcheslavski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10029
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807622
E-mail: gleb@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dean M Terrebonne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of Staff, Office of President
Office Address: PO Box 10001
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802374
E-mail: dean.terrebonne@lamar.edu

Cecilia Terry
On Campus Office Location: PO Box 10086
Science & Technology Building
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: cecilia.terry@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Randall Gene Terry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Biology
Office Address: PO Box 10037
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807975
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5