Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

James Waddill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, College of Business
Office Address: PO Box 10565
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807558
E-mail: james.waddill@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jerry Don Wade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802357
E-mail: jerry.wade@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jay A Waggoner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Safety Officer, Police Department
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807480
E-mail: jay.waggoner@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Charles Gene Wagner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Safety Officer, Police Department
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305

Dr Robert Harlis Wagner Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mgr Training & Development, Human Resources
Office Address: PO Box 11127
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807912
E-mail: robert.wagner@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Brandy Alexandrea Walcott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Speech and Hearing Services
Office Address: PO Box 10076
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808338

Alesha C Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Track Coach, Track Mens
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808909
E-mail: alesha.walker@lamar.edu

Cynthia Ruben Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Benefits Manager, Human Resources
Office Address: PO Box 11127
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802257
E-mail: cynthia.walker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Julie L Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist Sr, Student Financial Aid
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808450
E-mail: Julie.Walker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kiara Demetra Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Safety Officer, Police Department

Natasha Dawn Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Registrar, Registrar
Office Address: P. O. Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: natasha.walker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

David K Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Card Ctr & Alum Ntwk/Inst, Educational Leadership
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808689
E-mail: david.wallace@lamar.edu

Jon-Michael Tromblee Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tech Support Analyst Sr, Nursing

Denis N Waller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Plumber Senior, Building Maintenance
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: Denis.Waller@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Kimberly Ann Wallet
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808970
Fax Number: 409 8808666
E-mail: kimberly.wallet-chalambaga@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5