Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Juan J Zabala
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Pres Univ Advancement, University Advancement
Office Address: PO Box 10011
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808419
E-mail: juan.zabala@lamar.edu

Dr Victor A Zaloom
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Industrial Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808804
Fax Number: 409 8808121
E-mail: victor.zaloom@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Henry Zapata
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Soccer Coach, Womens Soccer
Office Address: PO Box 10602
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807595
E-mail: henry.zapata@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Hassan Zargarzadeh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10029
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808746
E-mail: hassan.zargarzadeh@lamar.edu

Norma L Zarzosa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English and Modern Languages
Office Address: PO Box 10023
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808593
E-mail: NORMA.ZARZOSA@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Allaundra Danielle Zeno
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor DL, Higher Education Partnership
Office Address: PO Box 10109
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808208

Jian Zhang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post Doctoral Researcher, Chemical Engineering Restricted
Office Address: PO Box 10053
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808708
E-mail: Jian.Zhang@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jing Zhang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: PO Box 10056
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807995
E-mail: jing.zhang@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Mingming Zhang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr International Stu Svcs Spec, International Student Services
Office Address: PO Box 10078
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807466
E-mail: mingming.zhang@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Xiao Zhang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Information Systems and Analysis
Office Address: PO Box 10033
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808635
E-mail: jerry.zhang@lamar.edu

Renzun Zhao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10024
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808759
E-mail: renzun.zhao@lamar.edu

Yu Zhao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Information Systems and Analysis
Office Address: PO Box 10033
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808635
E-mail: yu.zhao@lamar.edu

Dr Jiang Zhou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10028
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808769
E-mail: jenny.zhou@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Weihang Zhu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Industrial Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808804
E-mail: weihang.zhu@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5