Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Accounting and Business Law

Francisco Antonio Badua
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610
E-mail: frank.badua@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Martin Baldo
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610
E-mail: melissa.baldo@lamar.edu

Clare D Burns
Employee Position Title: Instructor/Dir of MSA
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610
E-mail: clare.burns@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Frank Joseph Cavaliere
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808619
Fax Number: 409 8808611
E-mail: frank.cavaliere@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Ricardo Colon
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610
E-mail: ricardo.colon@lamar.edu

Russell Warren Heald
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610
E-mail: russell.heald@lamar.edu

Phyllis S Johnson
Employee Position Title: Accounting Programs Coordinato
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610
Fax Number: 409 8808611
E-mail: phyllis.johnson@lamar.edu

Dr Timothy L McCoy
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808614
Fax Number: 409 8808611
E-mail: timothy.mccoy@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Gisele J Moss
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808616
Fax Number: 409 8808611
E-mail: gisele.moss@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Antoinette P Mulvaney
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808640
Fax Number: 409 8808611
E-mail: toni.mulvaney@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Robert Philip Ortego
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610

David E Rose
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610

Delvin Dwayne Seawright
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808609
E-mail: delvin.seawright@lamar.edu

Dr Marleen Samea Swerdlow
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808639
Fax Number: 409 8808088
E-mail: marleen.swerdlow@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Orrin James Swift
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610
E-mail: orrin.swift@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5