Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Cardinal Village Operations

Bernice Oluwatoki Adeeso
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: Olutoki@sbcglobal.net (Preferred)
jobia@hotmail.com
olutoki@bcglobal.net

Mohammed Refaat Ahmed
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10376
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: sampoo.mido1998@hotmail.com (Preferred)
Sampoo.Mido1998@Hotmail.Com
refaat.0088@hotmail.com
sampoo.mido1998@hotmail.com

Kaela Rechelle Arrington
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: arrington.kaela@gmail.com (Preferred)
rmarring2@gmail.com

Mary E Atkinson
Employee Position Title: Dir Housing & Residence Life
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808560
E-mail: mary.atkinson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Donavon Alexander Barbarisi
Employee Position Title: Residence Director
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808718
E-mail: donavon.barbarisi@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Zeina Bou Said Abusaid
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Lead Community Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: zeinaabousaid@hotmail.com (Preferred)

Taylor Annette Britton
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO BOX 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: taylor4me1995@yahoo.com (Preferred)
tyshonh1972@yahoo.com
tbritton1@my.lamar.edu

April Antoinette Brown
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: brownapril1997@yahoo.com (Preferred)
williamsmaria95@yahoo.com

Skylar Nicole Carroll
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: skylar.carroll@ymail.com (Preferred)
slamiot47@gmail.com
skylar.carroll@ymail.com

Euna Nmanwayibunw Clement
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: eunetteclement9@aol.com (Preferred)
nwannenne@aol.com
eunetteclement9@aol.com

Elizabeth Joyce Cooley
Employee Position Title: Residence Director
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808550
E-mail: elizabeth.cooley@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Karisma Aida Danas
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: karismaadanas21@gmail.com (Preferred)
Danastommy@Yahoo.Com
kdanas79@gmail.com
Karinadanas79@Gmail.Com
karismaadanas21@gmail.com
kariasmaadanas21@gmail.com

Noelle Christine Davis
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: elleondavis@live.com (Preferred)
cal4davis@hotmail.com
ELLEONDAVIS@LIVE.COM

Cesar Julian Delgado
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: delgado.cesar1736@gmail.com (Preferred)
delgado.cesar1736@gmail.com
delgado.cesar1736@gmail.com
delgado.cesar19@yahoo.com

Thomas Jacob Duran
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: epictwinky69@yahoo.com (Preferred)
rdtigers@windstream.net
tduran@lamar.edu
epictwinky69@yahoo.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5