Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Cardinal Village Operations

Bernice Oluwatoki Adeeso
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: Olutoki@sbcglobal.net (Preferred)
jobia@hotmail.com
olutoki@bcglobal.net

Mohammed Refaat Ahmed
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10376
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: sampoo.mido1998@hotmail.com (Preferred)
Sampoo.Mido1998@Hotmail.Com
refaat.0088@hotmail.com
sampoo.mido1998@hotmail.com

Lia Victoria Arce
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: liaarce16@gmail.com (Preferred)
liavlaylar@gmail.com
liaarce16@gmail.com

Kaela Rechelle Arrington
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: arrington.kaela@gmail.com (Preferred)
rmarring2@gmail.com

Kevin Asabere-Danquah
Employee Position Title: Hourly OTP
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: kevinasabere@yahoo.com (Preferred)
dcharlespmo@yahoo.com

Mary E Atkinson
Employee Position Title: Dir Housing & Residence Life
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808560
E-mail: mary.atkinson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Donavon Alexander Barbarisi
Employee Position Title: Residence Director
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808718
E-mail: donavon.barbarisi@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Taylor Annette Britton
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO BOX 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: taylor4me1995@yahoo.com (Preferred)
tyshonh1972@yahoo.com
tbritton1@my.lamar.edu

April Antoinette Brown
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: brownapril1997@yahoo.com (Preferred)
williamsmaria95@yahoo.com

Skylar Nicole Carroll
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: skylar.carroll@ymail.com (Preferred)
slamiot47@gmail.com
skylar.carroll@ymail.com

Alyssa Jorden Carter
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: alyssajorden17@yahoo.com (Preferred)
alyssajorden17@yahoo.com
alyssajorden17@yahoo.com

Euna Nmanwayibunw Clement
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: eunetteclement9@aol.com (Preferred)
nwannenne@aol.com
eunetteclement9@aol.com

Elizabeth Joyce Cooley
Employee Position Title: Residence Director
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808550
E-mail: elizabeth.cooley@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Karisma Aida Danas
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader

Danielle L Davis
Employee Position Title: Hourly OTP
Office Address: PO Box 10027
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: danielledavis0109@gmail.com (Preferred)
Chrishelledavis@yahoo.com
Danielledavis0109@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5