Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Cardinal Village Operations

Bernice Oluwatoki Adeeso
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: Olutoki@sbcglobal.net (Preferred)
jobia@hotmail.com
olutoki@bcglobal.net

Brooke Marina Allen
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: brooke.allen1998@gmail.com (Preferred)
mark.allen@hughes.net
brooke.allen@hughes.net

Kaela Rechelle Arrington
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: arrington.kaela@gmail.com (Preferred)
rmarring2@gmail.com

Mary E Atkinson
Employee Position Title: Dir Housing & Residence Life
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808560
E-mail: mary.atkinson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Riquerra Simone Broadnax
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: briquerra@yahoo.com (Preferred)

April Antoinette Brown
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: brownapril1997@yahoo.com (Preferred)
williamsmaria95@yahoo.com

Rachel Elizabeth Cassorla
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: rachelcassorla@gmail.com (Preferred)
jcassorla@rochester.rr.com
rachelcassorla@gmail.com

Kametria Patrice Clayton
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: misjanitra@hotmail.com (Preferred)
misjanitra@hotmail.com
misjanitra@hotmail.com

Euna Nmanwayibunw Clement
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: eunetteclement9@aol.com (Preferred)
nwannenne@aol.com
eunetteclement9@aol.com

Elizabeth Joyce Cooley
Employee Position Title: Residence Director
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808550
E-mail: elizabeth.cooley@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Tyler M Copeland
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: cope_tylermatthew@yahoo.com (Preferred)
mdmtmb@yahoo.com
bhallstar07@yahoo.com

Noelle Christine Davis
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: elleondavis@live.com (Preferred)
cal4davis@hotmail.com
ELLEONDAVIS@LIVE.COM

Abbie Elizabeth Flores
Employee Position Title: Housing Coordinator
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808645
E-mail: abbie.wheat@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Joseph Foster
Employee Position Title: Residence Director
Office Address: PO Box 10091
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: daniel.foster@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jache Vernard Granado Richards
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: granadojache35@gmail.com (Preferred)
tanyarc@yahoo.com
granadojache35@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5