Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Dance Team

Brixey Ann Blankenship
Employee Position Title: Dance Team Coordinator
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802306
E-mail: brixey.blankenship@lamar.edu

Deaf Studies and Deaf Edu Restricte

David R Meek
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 2426367

Deaf Studies and Deaf Education

Ethel A Bulgherini
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: Deaf Studies/Deaf Education at Communication Building Office #107
PO BOX 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 6814816
E-mail: ethel.bulgherini@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Mary Diane Clark
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801848
E-mail: mary.clark@lamar.edu

Dr Mary Marshall Gentry
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
On Campus Office Location: P.O.Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: mary.gentry@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Chong Min Lee
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 2994672
E-mail: chong.lee@lamar.edu

Heidi Lee Marice MacGlaughlin
Employee Position Title: Instructor

Laura M Maddux
Employee Position Title: Visiting Asst Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801848
E-mail: laura.maddux@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Lyman Joseph Mann III
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808170
E-mail: joseph.mann@lamar.edu

Amber Elizabeth Marchut
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801848
E-mail: amber.marchut@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Millicent Malinda Musyoka
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808170
E-mail: millicent.musyoka@lamar.edu

Dr Zanthia Y Smith
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808952
Fax Number: 409 8802265
E-mail: zanthia.smith@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Steven J Wright
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808170
E-mail: steven.wright@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dean Education and Human Developmen

Debra Ann Bartley
Employee Position Title: Grad Prog Cert Ofcr-TeXes Spec
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808661

Chandra Spiller Bryant
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: Chandra.Bryant@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5