Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Earth Space Science

Amanda L Allison
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10794
Beaumont, TX 77710

Bradley G. Bishop
Employee Position Title: Computer Lab Tech & Web Master
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807530
E-mail: bradley.bishop@lamar.edu

Dr Jimmie Lynn Jordan
Employee Position Title: Chairman/Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808236
Fax Number: 409 8808246
E-mail: jim.jordan@lamar.edu

Jennifer Anne Knapp
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802316

Dr Joseph M Kruger
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808233
E-mail: joseph.kruger@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Julio Leva Lopez
Employee Position Title: Asst Prof/Field Camp Director
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808236
E-mail: julio.leva@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Linn Mercer Parish
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710

Edgardo J Pujols
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808236
E-mail: edgardo.pujols@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Bennetta L Schmidt
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808238
E-mail: diorite@yahoo.com (Preferred)

Sarah E Schwartz
Employee Position Title: Visiting Asst Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808236
E-mail: sarah.schwartz@lamar.edu

Carla Matherne Tucker
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808236

Dr James W Westgate
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807970
Fax Number: 409 8808246
E-mail: james.westgate@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Karen Marie Woods
Employee Position Title: Coord Laboratory
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802251
Fax Number: 409 8808246
E-mail: karen.woods@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Economics and Finance

Dr Charles L Allen
Employee Position Title: Chairman/Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10045
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808656
Fax Number: 409 8801752
E-mail: larry.allen@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Chunda Chen
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10045
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: chunda.chen@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5