Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Family and Consumer Sciences

Jau-Jiin Chen
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10035
FCS 116
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808664

Dr Molly J Dahm
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801744
Fax Number: 409 8808666
E-mail: molly.dahm@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Haley Nicole Dickerson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808663
E-mail: haley.dickerson@lamar.edu

Charles L Duit
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808962
E-mail: charles.duit@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Katie Elizabeth Fondrick
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808663
E-mail: katie.fondrick@lamar.edu

Dr. Tammy Lennette Henderson
Office Address: Dept. of Family and Consumer Sciences
PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808663

Wendy Elaine Hester
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478

Jill E Killough
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808669
Fax Number: 409 8808666
E-mail: jill.killough@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Janice Vance Kimmons
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor - Interior Des
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808663
E-mail: janice.kimmons@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Eunjin Kwon
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808663
E-mail: eunjin.kwon@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Connie Swenson Ruiz
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808663
Fax Number: 409 8808666
E-mail: connie.ruiz@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Amy Russell Shows
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807962
Fax Number: 409 8808666
E-mail: amy.shows@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Kimberly Ann Wallet
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808970
Fax Number: 409 8808666
E-mail: kimberly.wallet-chalambaga@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Janeal Marie White
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808663

Finance and Reporting

Danielle Louise Aylor
Employee Position Title: Manager Operations Accounting
Office Address: PO Box 10003
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807141
E-mail: danielle.aylor@lamar.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5