Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Gladys City Museum

Troy B Gray
Employee Position Title: Dir Spindletop-Gladys Boomtown
Office Address: PO Box 10070
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801762
E-mail: troy.gray@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Global Diversity & Inclusive Excel

Samantha Fay Banks
Employee Position Title: Executive Associate
Office Address: PO Box 10137
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807169
Fax Number: 409 8807131
E-mail: samantha.banks@lamar.edu

John O Bello-Ogunu
Employee Position Title: VP Diversity & Inclusion
Office Address: PO Box 10137
Division of Global Diversity, Inclusion, and Intercultural Affairs
106 Carl Parker Building
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807169
E-mail: john.bello-ogunu@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Global Studies & Study Abroad

Brittney Ilene Crossley
Employee Position Title: Coord Study Abroad Stu Exchang
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807013
E-mail: brittney.crossley@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Golf Mens

Jessie E Mudd
Employee Position Title: Head Men's Golf Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808334
E-mail: jessie.mudd@lamar.edu

Golf Womens

Jessica Joy Steward
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Golf Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807392
E-mail: jessica.steward@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Graduate Studies

Casey Lea Ford
Employee Position Title: Grad College Editor-Recruiter
Office Telephone: 409 8808229
On Campus Office Location: LU Web Communications
Reaud Honors College 309F
PO Box 10116
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America

Dr William E Harn
Employee Position Title: Dean/Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10078
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808229
E-mail: william.harn@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Lynlie Charlene Jones
Employee Position Title: Executive Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10078
College of Graduate Studies
Wimberly Bldg Rm 219
Beaumont, TX 77710
Fax Number: 409 8801723

Grounds Maintenance

Steve L Ford
Employee Position Title: Groundskeeper
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808991
Fax Number: 409 8808975
E-mail: steve.ford@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Louis E Mitchell
Employee Position Title: Groundskeeper Specialist
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: Louis.Mitchell@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Medrick P Russell
Employee Position Title: Groundskeeper Specialist
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: medrick.russell@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dedric Demond Tezeno
Employee Position Title: Groundskeeper Spec
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808473
E-mail: dedric.tezeno@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5