Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Health and Kinesiology

Mihae Bae
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724
E-mail: mihae.bae@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr John Douglas Boatwright
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808661
Fax Number: 409 8801761

David Richard Carter
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: rick.carter@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Daniel R Chilek Jr
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724
E-mail: daniel.chilek@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Tallent Gauthreaux
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724

Dr Barbara L Hernandez
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807725
Fax Number: 409 8807761
E-mail: barbara.hernandez@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Deidre Joy Holland
Employee Position Title: Assistanat Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808711
E-mail: deidre.holland@lamar.edu

Dr Sidney W Jolly
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724
Fax Number: 409 8801761

Shannon Lynn Jordan
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724
E-mail: lynn.jordan@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Praphul Joshi
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724
E-mail: praphul.joshi@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Alan Delynn Moore Jr
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724
E-mail: alan.moore@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Julio Morales-Aponte
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808416
E-mail: julio.morales-aponte@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Israel Gabriel Msengi
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724

Jeanne Lynn Mullican
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724

Shelly Annette Traxler
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724
E-mail: shelly.traxler@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5