Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Industrial Engineering

Dr Brian N Craig
Employee Position Title: Chair/Assoc Dir Resrch/Prof
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808804
E-mail: brian.craig@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Sandy Lynn Craigen
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808804
E-mail: sandy.craigen@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr James Carl Curry
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808804
E-mail: JAMES.CURRY@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Yueqing Li
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807500
E-mail: yueqing.li@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Xinyu Liu
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808804
E-mail: xinyu.liu@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Alberto Marquez
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808809
E-mail: alberto.marquez@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Berna Eren Tokgoz
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808815

Ezra Wari
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710

Yisha Xiang
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808804
E-mail: yisha.xiang@lamar.edu

Gary M Yentzen
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808804
E-mail: gary.yentzen@lamar.edu

Dr Victor A Zaloom
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808804
Fax Number: 409 8808121
E-mail: victor.zaloom@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Weihang Zhu
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808804
E-mail: weihang.zhu@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Information Systems and Analysis

Jana Lee Austin
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10033
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808635
E-mail: jana.newbold@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Kakoli Bandyopadhyay
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10033
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808627
Fax Number: 409 8808235
E-mail: kakoli.bandyopadhyay@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Cynthia C Barnes
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10033
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808049
Fax Number: 409 8808235
409 8808235
E-mail: cynthia.barnes@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5