Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Legal

Tammye Curtis-Jones
Employee Position Title: Non-Lamar Approver
E-mail: tammye.curtis-jones@lamar.edu

Cynthia Ann Dean
Employee Position Title: Legal Assistant
Office Address: PO Box 10120
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807695
E-mail: cynthia.dean@lamar.edu

Library Services

Mark M Asteris
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808064
Fax Number: 409 8801869
E-mail: mark.asteris@lamar.edu (Preferred)

John Leonard Burton
Employee Position Title: Library Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808118
E-mail: john.burton@lamar.edu (Preferred)

David Joseph Carroll
Employee Position Title: Dir Library Services/Asst Prof
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808118
Fax Number: 409 8802309
E-mail: david.carroll@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Penny Louisa Clark
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808118
E-mail: PENNY.CLARK@lamar.edu (Preferred)

April R Coon
Employee Position Title: Executive Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808118
E-mail: april.coon@lamar.edu

Scott Andrew Crawford
Employee Position Title: Reference & Instruction Librn
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808118
E-mail: scott.crawford@lamar.edu

Carmen Michele Doering
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor
Office Telephone: 409 8808745
E-mail: carmen.doering@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Poornima Gunasekaran
Employee Position Title: Systems Software Analyst
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808425
E-mail: pgunasekaran@lamar.edu

Monitca Lejean Hall
Employee Position Title: Library Assoc
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801823
E-mail: monitca.hall@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Charlotte Holliman
Employee Position Title: Library Assoc
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808660
Fax Number: 409 8802318
E-mail: charlotte.holliman@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Aia Elyane Howard
Employee Position Title: Library Associate
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807033
E-mail: aia.howard@lamar.edu

Kim Le
Employee Position Title: Library Supervisor
E-mail: kim.le@lamar.edu

Richard D Lindsey
Employee Position Title: Library Associate
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808118
E-mail: richard.lindsey@lamar.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5