Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Legal

Cynthia Ann Dean
Employee Position Title: Legal Assistant
Office Address: PO Box 10120
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807695
E-mail: cynthia.dean@lamar.edu

Library Services

Arne John Almquist
Employee Position Title: Dean of Library
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808118
E-mail: arne.almquist@lamar.edu (Preferred)

David Joseph Carroll
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - Library
Office Address: PO Box 10002
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808398
E-mail: david.carroll@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Xiao Chen
Employee Position Title: Web Support Analyst
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801870
E-mail: xiao.chen@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Penny Louisa Clark
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808118
E-mail: PENNY.CLARK@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Edna Mae Collins
Employee Position Title: Library Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: edna.collins@lamar.edu

April R Coon
Employee Position Title: Executive Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808118
E-mail: april.coon@lamar.edu

Scott Andrew Crawford
Employee Position Title: Reference & Instruction Librn
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808118
E-mail: scott.crawford@lamar.edu

Carmen Michele Doering
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor
Office Telephone: 409 8808745
E-mail: carmen.doering@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Poornima Gunasekaran
Employee Position Title: Systems Software Analyst
E-mail: pgunasekaran@lamar.edu

Charlotte Holliman
Employee Position Title: Library Assoc
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808660
Fax Number: 409 8802318
E-mail: charlotte.holliman@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Aia Elyane Howard
Employee Position Title: Library Associate
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807033
E-mail: aia.howard@lamar.edu

Schieta Gaye Martin
Employee Position Title: Library Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: schieta.martin@lamar.edu

Bryan L McConnell
Employee Position Title: Library Specialist
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808041
E-mail: bryan.mcconnell@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Karen B Nichols
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808131
409 8808131
Fax Number: 409 8802318
On Campus Office Location: GL 105C
Mary & John Gray Library
Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: karen.nichols@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5