Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Management and Marketing

Dr Soumava Bandyopadhyay
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808630
Fax Number: 409 8808620
E-mail: soumava.bandyopadhyay@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jeff Dyson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 11612
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808604
E-mail: Jeff.Dyson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Craig A Escamilla
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: craig.escamilla@lamar.edu

Katherine A Fraccastoro
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808629
Fax Number: 409 8808620
E-mail: kathy.fraccastoro@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Roy Lynn Godkin
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802384
Fax Number: 409 8808620
E-mail: lynn.godkin@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Kristin Hamilton
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808622
E-mail: jennifer.hamilton@lamar.edu

Paul Eugene Howell
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710

Komal S Karani
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808622
E-mail: KOMAL.KARANI@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Bradley W Mayer
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10059
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808604
Fax Number: 409 8808620
E-mail: bradley.mayer@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Vivek Shankar Natarajan
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808643
E-mail: vivek.natarajan@lamar.edu (Preferred)

David B. Pipkins
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808622
E-mail: david.pipkins@lamar.edu

Dr Kabir Chandra Sen
Employee Position Title: Chairman/Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808972
Fax Number: 409 8808620
E-mail: kabir.sen@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kelly O Weeks
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808622
E-mail: kelly.weeks@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Marching Band

Sarah Kathleen Raiford
Employee Position Title: Administrative Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10044
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808144
E-mail: sarah.raiford@lamar.edu

Marketing & Communications

Amanda Leigh Arceneaux
Employee Position Title: Marketing & Comm Manager
Office Address: PO Box 10116
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807107
E-mail: amanda.arceneaux@lamar.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5