Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Nursing

Amber Leigh Adams
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: amber.adams@lamar.edu

Angela Shanoah Benoit
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: angela.benoit@lamar.edu

Pamela L Caldwell
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: pamela.caldwell@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kacie Sherree Calloway
Employee Position Title: Stimulation Specialist
On Campus Office Location: MMW 115A
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: kacie.calloway@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Leann Jeanette Chisholm
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808862
E-mail: leann.chisholm@lamar.edu

Glynda Louise Cochran
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808386
E-mail: Glynda.Cochran@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Eileen Deges Curl
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808818
On Campus Office Location: McFaddin Ward Nursing
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: eileen.curl@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Anne Donnelly
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: lisadonnelly2424@hotmail.com

Michelle Marie Fisher
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: michelle.fisher@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Mary Ellen Ford
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: mary.ford@lamar.edu

Stacie Marie Granger
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
Fax Number: 409 8801865
409 8801865
E-mail: stacie.granger@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Gloria Green-Morris
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: gloria.green-morris@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Regina Lynn Hale
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808835
E-mail: gina.hale@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Iva L Hall
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808832
Fax Number: 409 8801865
E-mail: iva.hall@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Rose Anne Harding
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808840
Fax Number: 409 8808861
E-mail: rose.harding@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5