Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Parking

Christian Jordan Parker
Employee Position Title: Student Admissions Asst Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808917
Fax Number: 409 8807769
E-mail: christian.parker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Weldon Scott Turner
Employee Position Title: Data Entry Operator
Office Address: PO Box 10074
Beaumont, TX 77705
E-mail: weldon.turner@lamar.edu

Payroll

Cheryl M. Borel
Employee Position Title: Payroll Specialist Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10071
Beaumont, TX 77710
Fax Number: 409 8808513
E-mail: cheryl.borel@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Carrie Mashell Mason
Employee Position Title: Accountant
Office Address: PO Box 10071
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808001
E-mail: carrie.mason@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Shaw Hwa Shang
Employee Position Title: Director Payroll
Office Address: PO Box 10071
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808456
Fax Number: 409 8808513
E-mail: shaw.shang@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Katherine Marie Tristan
Employee Position Title: Accountant Senior
Office Address: PO Box 10071
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801807
Fax Number: 409 8801853
E-mail: katherine.tristan@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Physics

Dr Bogdana M Bahrim
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10046
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808034
E-mail: BOGDANA.BAHRIM@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Cristian Bahrim
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10046
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808290
E-mail: CRISTIAN.BAHRIM@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Philip L Cole II
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10058
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808292
E-mail: phillip.cole@lamar.edu

Rafael De La Madrid
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10046
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807889
E-mail: Rafael.delaMadrid@lamar.edu (Preferred)

James L Drachenberg
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10046
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808243
E-mail: james.drachenberg@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Lyle T Goines
Employee Position Title: Manager Laboratory
Office Address: PO Box 10046
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808411
E-mail: lyle.goines@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr George M Irwin
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10046
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808243
E-mail: george.irwin@lamar.edu

Dr Ming Lou
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10046
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807173
E-mail: Ming.Lou@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Justin Jacob McCollum
Employee Position Title: Coord Laboratory
Office Address: PO Box 10046
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 2016180
E-mail: JUSTIN.MCCOLLUM@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5