Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Recreational Sports

Jodi Lyn Broussard
Employee Position Title: Assoc Director Programs
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807826
E-mail: jodi.broussard@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Balinda J Cooper
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807585
E-mail: balinda.cooper@lamar.edu

Megan Schneiter Coots
Employee Position Title: Coordinator-Aquatics
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807586
E-mail: megan.schneiter@lamar.edu

David Garrett III
Employee Position Title: Assoc Director Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807545
Fax Number: 409 8808692
E-mail: david.garrett@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jason P Harrington
Employee Position Title: Coord Im Progs/Sports Clubs
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808331
Fax Number: 409 8808692
E-mail: jason.harrington@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth E Jeanes
Office Telephone: 409 8807746
E-mail: elizabeth.haynes@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Clarence Leroy Kea
Employee Position Title: Operations Manager
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802306
E-mail: CLARENCE.KEA@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Benjamin A Kern
Employee Position Title: Manager Student Dev-Rec Sports
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807587
E-mail: benjamin.kern@lamar.edu

Megan Nicole Leverett
Employee Position Title: Administrative Asst (9 Month)
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807585

Artha L Simpson Jr
Employee Position Title: Dir Recreational Sports
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802306
E-mail: artha.simpson@lamar.edu

Registrar

Regina C Allen
Employee Position Title: Student Records Asst Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807529
E-mail: regina.allen@lamar.edu

Pamela Kay Blankenship
Employee Position Title: Supvr Student Records
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808362
Fax Number: 409 8807769
E-mail: kay.blankenship@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Jordan Brown
Employee Position Title: Graduation Coordinator
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807163
Fax Number: 409 8808369
E-mail: SHANNON.JORDAN@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Suneka Malissa LeCount
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802113

Cheri Annette Lewis
Employee Position Title: Student Records Specialist
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808361
E-mail: cheri.lewis@lamar.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5