Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Scholarships

Carly Wright Broussard
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir of Scholarship & FA
Office Address: PO Box 11612
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808604
409 8807029
E-mail: carly.broussard@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Ariel Kristine East
Employee Position Title: Scholarships Coordinator
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808450
E-mail: ariel.east@lamar.edu

Taylor Miller Henderson
Employee Position Title: Director of Scholarships
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807124
E-mail: taylor.henderson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Lakrystal Nicole Joubert
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director Compliance
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807011
E-mail: lakrystal.joubert@lamar.edu

Cynthia R Lute
Employee Position Title: Executive Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
On Campus Office Location: P O Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: Cynthia.Lute@lamar.edu

Deidra Ellen Mayer
Employee Position Title: Ex Dir Admissions/Recruitment
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8807870
Fax Number: 409 8808180
E-mail: Deidra.Mayer@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Senior Associate Provost

Tammye Ruth Knowles
Employee Position Title: Executive Associate
Office Address: PO Box 10002
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808400
Fax Number: 409 8808404
On Campus Office Location: Office of Senior Associate Provost
Wayne A. Reaud Bldg - 310
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: tammye.knowles@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Setzer Student Center

Gail Marie Battiest
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808721
E-mail: gail.battiest@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Paula Colana McNeel
Employee Position Title: AD Setzer Sched/Ops/Events
Office Address: PO Box 10018
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808727
E-mail: paula.mcneel@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Todd Shaver
Employee Position Title: Director Setzer Student Center
Office Address: PO Box 10054
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807240
E-mail: todd.shaver@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Brandie Louise VanZanden
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir Student Involvement
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807832
E-mail: brandie.vanzanden@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Small Bus Dev Center Restricted

David Martin Mulcahy
Employee Position Title: Director Small Bus Dev Center
Office Address: PO Box 10067
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802367
E-mail: david.mulcahy@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Small Business Development Center

John Marshall Lee
Employee Position Title: Business Advisor Sbdc
Office Address: PO Box 10067
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802367
E-mail: john.lee@lamar.edu

Sociology Soc Work Crim Just

Chiung Fang Chang
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 210 8807621
E-mail: chiung-fang.chang@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Shelton Clanahan
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808551
E-mail: CAROLYN.WALLACE@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5