Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Scholarships

Hope Riley Etheridge
Employee Position Title: Scholarships Coordinator
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8801714
E-mail: Hope.Etheridge@lamar.edu

Taylor Miller Henderson
Employee Position Title: Director of Scholarships
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807124
E-mail: taylor.henderson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia R Lute
Employee Position Title: Executive Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: Cynthia.Lute@lamar.edu

Senior Assoc Provost

Tammye Ruth Knowles
Employee Position Title: Executive Associate
Office Address: PO Box 10002
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808400
Fax Number: 409 8808404
On Campus Office Location: Office of Senior Associate Provost
Wayne A. Reaud Bldg - 310
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: tammye.knowles@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Kevin B Smith
Employee Position Title: Senior Associate Provost
Office Address: PO Box 10002
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808400
Fax Number: 409 8808404
E-mail: kevin.smith@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Setzer Student Center

Doris K Cooper
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10018
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808722
Fax Number: 409 8802269
E-mail: DORIS.COOPER@lamar.edu

Michael Deneus
Employee Position Title: Coord Student Organizations
Office Address: PO Box 10018
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808722
E-mail: michael.deneus@lamar.edu

Paula Colana McNeel
Employee Position Title: Coord Special Events
Office Address: PO Box 10018
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808727
E-mail: paula.mcneel@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Brandie Louise VanZanden
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir Student Involvement
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807775
E-mail: brandie.vanzanden@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Small Bus Dev Center Restricted

David Martin Mulcahy
Employee Position Title: Director Small Bus Dev Center
Office Address: PO Box 10067
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802367
E-mail: david.mulcahy@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Small Business Development Center

Abby Brooke McManus
Employee Position Title: Administrative Advisor - SBDC
Office Address: PO Box 10067
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802367

Sociology Soc Work Crim Just

Sanaz Alasti
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808538

Eric F Bronson
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof/Dir Crim Justice
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808538
E-mail: ERIC.BRONSON@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Chiung Fang Chang
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 210 8807621
E-mail: chiung-fang.chang@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Shelton Clanahan
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808551
E-mail: CAROLYN.WALLACE@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5