Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Scholarships

Ariel Kristine East
Employee Position Title: Scholarships Coordinator
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807112
E-mail: ariel.east@lamar.edu

Carrie Mashell Mason
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807011
E-mail: carrie.mason@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Rebekah Dee Maxwell
Employee Position Title: Director of Scholarships
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: rebekah.maxwell@lamar.edu

Setzer Student Center

Gail Marie Battiest
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808721
E-mail: gail.battiest@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Canaan Lee Daniels
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir Student Involvement
Office Address: PO Box 10018
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808458
E-mail: canaan.daniels@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kyle Louis Fayan
Employee Position Title: Operations Manager SOESS
Office Address: PO Box 10018
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807031
E-mail: kfayan@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Gabriela Hope Kalil
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir Greek Life & Leaders
Office Address: PO Box 10054
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808458
E-mail: gabriela.kalil@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Paula Colana McNeel
Employee Position Title: AD Setzer Sched/Ops/Events
Office Address: PO Box 10018
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808727
E-mail: paula.mcneel@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Morgan Lynn Pulliam
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Student Engagement
Office Address: PO Box 10018
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808722
E-mail: morgan.pulliam@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Todd Shaver
Employee Position Title: Director Setzer Student Center
Office Address: PO Box 10054
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807240
E-mail: todd.shaver@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Small Bus Dev Center Restricted

David Martin Mulcahy
Employee Position Title: Director Small Bus Dev Center
Office Address: PO Box 10067
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802367
E-mail: david.mulcahy@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Small Business Development Center

John Marshall Lee
Employee Position Title: Business Advisor Sbdc
Office Address: PO Box 10067
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802367
E-mail: john.lee@lamar.edu

Amy Elizabeth Smith
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr.
Office Address: PO Box 10067
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802367

Sociology Soc Work Crim Just

Sanaz Alasti
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808538

Chiung Fang Chang
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 210 8807621
E-mail: chiung-fang.chang@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5