Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Teacher Education

Stacey Elizabeth Bumstead
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710

Gayle Lynn Butaud
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 88082107
E-mail: gayle.butaud@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Lula J Henry
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808902
Fax Number: 409 8808052
E-mail: lula.henry@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Denise D Hightower
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808217
E-mail: denise.dillard@lamar.edu

Paula Kay Hussey
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808217
E-mail: paula.hussey@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Andrea R Karlin
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808703
Fax Number: 409 8808052

Cavan Ian Leerkamp
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808217
E-mail: cavan.leerkamp@lamar.edu

Shanique Walker Lewis
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808217
E-mail: shanique.lewis@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl Allred Nelson
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808217

Dr Cristina Rios
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808217
E-mail: cristina.rios@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Mamta Kumari Singh
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808217
E-mail: mamta.singh@lamar.edu

Dr Dorothy Ann Sisk
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808046
Fax Number: 409 8808384
E-mail: dorothy.sisk@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Katherine Renea C Sprott
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808217
E-mail: katherine.sprott@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Sachitano Swope
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808217
E-mail: margaret.swope@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Freddie Titus
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808217
Fax Number: 409 8808602
E-mail: freddie.titus@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5