Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Tennis Mens

John Scott Shankles
Employee Position Title: Head Men'S Tennis Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808202
E-mail: scott.shankles@lamar.edu

Tennis Womens

David C Wong
Employee Position Title: Head Women'S Tennis Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10621
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808056
Fax Number: 409 8807600
E-mail: david.wong@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Texas Academy Security

Melissa L Hebert
Employee Position Title: Campus Safety Officer
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305
E-mail: melissa.hebert@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Theatre and Dance

Cherie Susanne Acosta
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10110
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808037
E-mail: cherie.acosta@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Harris Andersen
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10110
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808037

Lucy T Arrington
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: PO Box 10110
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808037
Fax Number: 409 8808091
E-mail: lucy.arrington@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Michael Chang
Employee Position Title: Technical Director
Office Address: PO Box 10110
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808162

Joel F Grothe
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10110
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807244
Fax Number: 409 8808091
E-mail: Joel.Grothe@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Brian C LeTraunik
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10110
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808154
E-mail: brian.letraunik@lamar.edu

G David McManus II
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10110
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808037
E-mail: david.mcmanus@lamar.edu

Travis Cooper Prokop
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10110
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808037
E-mail: travis.prokop@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Clara Sebile Semien
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10110
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808037
E-mail: clara.semien@lamar.edu

Christopher G Wright
Employee Position Title: Chair/Assoc Professor
Office Address: PO Box 10110
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808291
E-mail: Golden.Wright@lamar.edu

Track Mens

Warren Gambriel Clark III
Employee Position Title: Head Track Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10623
Beaumont, TX 77710
Fax Number: 409 8807600
E-mail: trey.clark@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Alesha C Walker
Employee Position Title: Assistant Track Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808909
E-mail: alesha.walker@lamar.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5