Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Undergraduate Advising Center

Kathleen Denice Andrews
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807956
409 8807956
Fax Number: 409 8807810
On Campus Office Location: Carl Parker Advising Wing
Room 145
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: kathleen.andrews@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Karen Eugenia Bowers
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: karen.bowers@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Tanya Calcote Celestine
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: tanya.celestine@lamar.edu

Maegan Bradlee Taft Collins
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: maegan.collins@lamar.edu

Laura Ann Cooley
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: laura.cooley@lamar.edu

Reginald Eugene Deal Jr
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808886
E-mail: reginald.deal@lamar.edu (Preferred)
reggie.deal@lamar.edu

Gina Marie Faulk
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807357
E-mail: gina.poppke@lamar.edu

Andre Albert Favors
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: andre.favors@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Melinda J Finkle
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir-Undergraduate Advise
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: melinda.finkle@lamar.edu

Demetrial Denise Graham
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: demetrial.graham@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Robert William Hamilton
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807627

Judith Lyn Havens
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: judy.havens@lamar.edu (Preferred)
judith.havens@lamar.edu

Nicole Broussard Hebert
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor Senior
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807206
Fax Number: 409 8807810
E-mail: nicole.chirafis@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Leigh Holloway
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dir Retention Services
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807297

Lance R Hutchins
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807689
E-mail: Lance.Hutchins@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5