Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Undergraduate Advising Center

Kathleen Denice Andrews
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807956
409 8807956
Fax Number: 409 8807810
On Campus Office Location: Carl Parker Advising Wing
Room 145
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: kathleen.andrews@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Aron Dean Arceneaux
Employee Position Title: Training & Outreach Mgr
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807757
E-mail: aron.arceneaux@lamar.edu

Karen Eugenia Bowers
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: karen.bowers@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Traci J Bowman
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710

Tanya Calcote Celestine
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: tanya.celestine@lamar.edu

Maegan Bradlee Taft Collins
Employee Position Title: Ast Dir University Advising Ct
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807297
E-mail: maegan.collins@lamar.edu

Laura Ann Cooley
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: laura.cooley@lamar.edu

Celine Diem Phuong Do
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807916

Grace M Drnach
Employee Position Title: Assistant Dir Success Tech
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: grace.drnach@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Gina Marie Faulk
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
E-mail: gina.poppke@lamar.edu

Demetrial Denise Graham
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: demetrial.graham@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Megan Leigh Hale
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: megan.hale@lamar.edu

Robert William Hamilton
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: robert.hamilton@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Nicole Broussard Hebert
Employee Position Title: Ast Dir University Advising Ct
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807206
Fax Number: 409 8807810
E-mail: nicole.chirafis@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Leslie Anne Hederman
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Fax Number: 409 8807810
On Campus Office Location: Undergraduate Advising Center
Carl Parker Building, Advising Wing
Room 130
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: leslie.hederman@lamar.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5