Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Veteran's Affairs

Norma Ruth Cumbaa
Employee Position Title: Coord Veterans Affairs
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808998
Fax Number: 409 8807341
E-mail: norma.cumbaa@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Joel Mark Laningham Jr
Employee Position Title: Spec Military & Veteran Svcs
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: joel.laningham@lamar.edu

Paul Eric Matthews
Employee Position Title: Spec Military & Veteran Svcs
E-mail: Paul.Matthews@lamar.edu

Vice President Student Affairs

Vicki Laughter McNeil
Employee Position Title: Vice Pres Student Affairs
Office Address: PO Box 10054
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808458
E-mail: vicki.mcneil@lamar.edu

Terry C Mena
Employee Position Title: Assoc VP & Dean Of Students
Office Address: PO Box 10054
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808458
E-mail: terry.mena@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Gonzales Schneider
Employee Position Title: Executive Assoc
Office Address: Carl Parker - Suite 101
PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808441
E-mail: jennifer.schneider@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Visionary Initiative - Dr M Sheer

Shannon Tait Tanner
Employee Position Title: Administrative Asst
E-mail: shannon.tanner@lamar.edu (Preferred)

VP for Finance and Operations

Kassandra Nell Aiena
Employee Position Title: Executive Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10051
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808313
E-mail: kassandra.aiena@lamar.edu

Twila J Baker
Employee Position Title: Ex Dir Compliance & Analysis
Office Address: PO Box 10050
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808933
E-mail: twila.baker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Lucinda Juneau
Employee Position Title: Executive Associate Senior
Office Address: PO Box 10051
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808395
E-mail: rachel.juneau@lamar.edu

Edward Craig Ness
Employee Position Title: Vice Pres Finance & Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10051
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808395
E-mail: craig.ness@lamar.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5