Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Veterans Affairs

Paul Eric Matthews
Employee Position Title: Spec Military & Veteran Svcs
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808998
E-mail: Paul.Matthews@lamar.edu

Alicia Lynn Stewart
Employee Position Title: Director Veterans Affairs
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807469
E-mail: alicia.stewart@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Vice President Student Affairs

Taylor R Hawkins
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assoc Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10054
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808458
E-mail: taylor.hawkins@lamar.edu (Preferred)

April Lee Ann Loya-Boggs
Employee Position Title: Director, LU Strong Program
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807663
E-mail: april.loya-boggs@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Vicki Laughter McNeil
Employee Position Title: Vice Pres Student Affairs
Office Address: PO Box 10054
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808458
E-mail: vicki.mcneil@lamar.edu

Terry C Mena
Employee Position Title: Assoc VP & Dean Of Students
Office Address: PO Box 10054
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808458
E-mail: terry.mena@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Sandi Sherar Ruddick
Employee Position Title: Executive Assoc
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808458
E-mail: sandi.ruddick@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Visionary Initiative - Dr M Sheer

Cesar Julian Delgado
Employee Position Title: Stipend - Community Leader
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: delgado.cesar1736@gmail.com (Preferred)
delgado.cesar1736@gmail.com
delgado.cesar1736@gmail.com
delgado.cesar19@yahoo.com

Judith Walker Linsley
Employee Position Title: Director, History/Culture Ctr
Office Address: PO Box 10058
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808431

Ree Nicole Stelly
Employee Position Title: Administrative Asst
Office Address: PO Box 10048
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808036
E-mail: ree.stelly@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Visionary Initiative - Dr. B Spina

Tammy Denise Comeaux
Employee Position Title: Coord Ctr Ed Innov & Dig Learn
Office Address: PO Box 10691
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: tammy.comeaux@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Julene Sue Reed
Employee Position Title: Overload/Stipend
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710

George T Saltsman
Employee Position Title: Dir of Innovative Education
Office Address: PO Box 10691
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802242
E-mail: george.saltsman@lamar.edu

VP for Finance and Operations

Edward Craig Ness
Employee Position Title: Vice Pres Finance & Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10051
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808395
E-mail: craig.ness@lamar.edu

Angela V Petit
Employee Position Title: Communications Specialist
Office Address: PO Box 10051
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801801
E-mail: angela.petit@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5