Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Web Communications

Madison Louise Franco
Employee Position Title: Digital Content Editor
Office Address: PO Box 10116
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808438
E-mail: madison.franco@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Stacey N Haynes
Employee Position Title: University Web Editor
Office Address: PO Box 10116
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807538
E-mail: stacey.haynes@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Charla Hicks Pate
Employee Position Title: Director of Web Communication
Office Address: PO Box 10116
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8807805
Fax Number: 409 8802225
E-mail: charla.pate@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Christy Lynn Swanson
Employee Position Title: Coord Digital Communications
Office Address: PO Box 10116
Wayne A. Reaud Bldg, 309B
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807748
409 8807748
E-mail: Christy.Swanson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Womens Basketball

Empress Monet Davenport
Employee Position Title: Asst Women's Basketball Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802238
E-mail: empress.davenport@lamar.edu (Preferred)

A'Quonesia Krashun Franklin
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Basketball Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802238
E-mail: a'quonesia.franklin@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Elizabeth Gentry
Employee Position Title: Dir Basketball Ops Women's
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801758
E-mail: hannah.gentry@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Rodney Earl Hill Jr
Employee Position Title: Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808301
E-mail: rodney.hill@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Charinee Monet Mitchell
Employee Position Title: Asst Womens Bsketball Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808301
E-mail: charinee.mitchell@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Womens Soccer

Stephen Holeman
Employee Position Title: Head Women'S Soccer Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10602
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807595
E-mail: stephen.holeman@lamar.edu

Nathan Mcintyre Stockie
Employee Position Title: Athletic Sports Info Spec
Office Address: P.O. Box 10602
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America

Henry Zapata
Employee Position Title: Asst Soccer Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10602
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807595
E-mail: henry.zapata@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Womens Softball

Rudi Ann Cantu Torres
Employee Position Title: Asst Women's Softball Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10602
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807454
E-mail: rudi.cantu-torres@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Amy Deann Hooks
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Softball Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10602
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807454
E-mail: amy.hooks@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Womens Volleyball

Haley Jordann Eckerman
Employee Position Title: Asst Volleyball Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10624
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808717
E-mail: haley.eckerman@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5