Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

Web Communications

Casey Lea Ford
Employee Position Title: University Web Editor
On Campus Office Location: LU Web Communications
Reaud Honors College 309F
PO Box 10116
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America

Stacey N Haynes
Employee Position Title: University Web Editor
Office Address: PO Box 10116
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807538
E-mail: stacey.haynes@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Charla Hicks Pate
Employee Position Title: Director of Web Communication
Office Address: PO Box 10116
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8807805
Fax Number: 409 8802225
E-mail: charla.pate@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Christy Lynn Swanson
Employee Position Title: Coord Digital Communications
Office Address: LU Web Communications
Wayne A. Reaud Bldg, 309B
PO Box 10116
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807748
E-mail: Christy.Swanson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Womens Basketball

Hana Leann Haden
Employee Position Title: Asst Women's Basketball Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802238
E-mail: hana.haden@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Robin S Harmony
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Basketball Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802238
E-mail: robin.harmony@lamar.edu

Randy J Schneider
Employee Position Title: Assoc Head Women's Basketball
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808325
E-mail: rschneider@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Womens Soccer

Stephen Holeman
Employee Position Title: Head Women'S Soccer Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10602
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807595
E-mail: stephen.holeman@lamar.edu

Henry Zapata
Employee Position Title: Asst Soccer Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10602
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807595
E-mail: henry.zapata@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Womens Softball

Holly J Bruder
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Softball Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: holly.bruder@lamar.edu

Allison D Honkofsky
Employee Position Title: Assoc Head Coach Women's Stfbl
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802248
E-mail: allison.honkofsky@lamar.edu

Demi Renee Laney
Employee Position Title: Asst Coach Women's Softball
Office Address: PO Box 10602
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807454

Womens Volleyball

Alan Brent Edwards
Employee Position Title: Head Volleyball Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808717
E-mail: alan.edwards@lamar.edu

Michelle Catherine Kuester
Employee Position Title: Asst Volleyball Coach
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807717
E-mail: michelle.kuester@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5