Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mohammed Khairy Hassan Abdelkarym
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Software Engineer, IT Enterprise Applications
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: mohammed.abdelkarym@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Geneva Acclis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
E-mail: Geneva.Acclis@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Cherie Susanne Acosta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance
Office Address: PO Box 10110
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808037
E-mail: cherie.acosta@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Amber Leigh Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: amber.adams@lamar.edu

Dana Travon Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian (Evenings), Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808473
E-mail: dana.adams@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Robert L Adams II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Project Planning Mgmt, IT Project Plan Managemnt & Assessm
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808489
E-mail: robert.adams@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Bridget Amani Thrash Adiukwu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Regional Admissions Repr, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808354
E-mail: bridget.thrash@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Ricky Laurie Adkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supvr Warehouse, Logistical Support
Office Address: PO Box 10004
1050 E. LAVACA
Beaumont, TX 77705
E-mail: ricky.adkins@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Gisela Arely Aguilar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Records Specialist, Higher Education Partnership
Office Address: PO Box 10109
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807358
E-mail: gisela.aguilar@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kassandra Nell Aiena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exexcutive Associate, Distance Education
Office Address: PO Box 10109
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807604
E-mail: kassandra.aiena@lamar.edu

Khalid Liaqat Al Akram
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior (Lead) Database Admin, IT Enterprise Applications
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808489
E-mail: khalid.alakram@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Sanaz Alasti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Sociology Soc Work Crim Just
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808538

Joanna Hill Alexander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Guard, Cardinal Village Security
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305
E-mail: joanna.alexander@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Katrina Shaw Alexander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Office Address: PO Box 10037
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808262

Julie G Alford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Advising BAAS/BGS, Center of General Studies
Office Address: PO Box 10883
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807573
Fax Number: 409 8807576
E-mail: julie.alford@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5