Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mohammed Khairy Hassan Abdelkarym
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web Developer, Enterprise Services
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808489
E-mail: mohammed.abdelkarym@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Lucy Kay Abernathy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808689
E-mail: LUCY.ABERNATHY@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Paige Mechele Abshire
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Staff Interpreter, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: PO Box 10087
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808347
Fax Number: 409 8802225
E-mail: paige.abshire@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Geneva Acclis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: Geneva.Acclis@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Cherie Susanne Acosta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance
Office Address: PO Box 10110
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808037
E-mail: cherie.acosta@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dana Travon Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian (Evenings), Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808473
E-mail: dana.adams@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Krista Marie Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Buyer, Purchasing
Office Address: PO Box 10003
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807682
E-mail: krista.adams@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Nancy J Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808699

Ryan Scott Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Athletics Graphics Specialist, Athletic Development
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808128
E-mail: ryan.adams@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Bridget Amani Thrash Adiukwu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Regional Admissions Repr, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808354
E-mail: bridget.thrash@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Ricky Laurie Adkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supvr Warehouse, Logistical Support
Office Address: PO Box 10004
1050 E. LAVACA
Beaumont, TX 77705
E-mail: ricky.adkins@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Renee Aguilar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Distance Education
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724

Ryan Joseph Aguirre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, College of Arts and Science
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808792
E-mail: ryan.aguirre@lamar.edu

Kassandra Nell Aiena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Asst, VP for Finance and Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10051
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808313
E-mail: kassandra.aiena@lamar.edu

Khalid Liaqat Al Akram
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior (Lead) Database Admin, Enterprise Services
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808489
E-mail: khalid.alakram@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5