Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mohammed Khairy Hassan Abdelkarym
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Software Engineer, IT Enterprise Applications
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: mohammed.abdelkarym@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Paige Mechele Abshire
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Staff Interpreter, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: PO Box 10087
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808347
Fax Number: 409 8802225
E-mail: paige.abshire@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Geneva Acclis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
E-mail: Geneva.Acclis@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Cherie Susanne Acosta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance
Office Address: PO Box 10110
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808037
E-mail: cherie.acosta@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Fatih Alperen Adam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Civil Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10024
Beaumont, TX 77710

Amber Leigh Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: amber.adams@lamar.edu

Dana Travon Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian (Evenings), Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808473
E-mail: dana.adams@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Bernice Oluwatoki Adeeso
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: Olutoki@sbcglobal.net (Preferred)
jobia@hotmail.com
olutoki@bcglobal.net

Bridget Amani Thrash Adiukwu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Regional Admissions Repr, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808354
E-mail: bridget.thrash@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Ricky Laurie Adkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supvr Warehouse, Logistical Support
Office Address: PO Box 10004
1050 E. LAVACA
Beaumont, TX 77705
E-mail: ricky.adkins@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Renee Aguilar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Distance Education
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724

Ryan Joseph Aguirre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808792
E-mail: rjaguirre@lamar.edu

Mohammed Refaat Ahmed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10376
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: sampoo.mido1998@hotmail.com (Preferred)
Sampoo.Mido1998@Hotmail.Com
refaat.0088@hotmail.com
sampoo.mido1998@hotmail.com

Kassandra Nell Aiena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exexcutive Associate, Distance Education
Office Address: PO Box 10109
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807604
E-mail: kassandra.aiena@lamar.edu

Khalid Liaqat Al Akram
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior (Lead) Database Admin, IT Enterprise Applications
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808489
E-mail: khalid.alakram@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5