Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Justin David Babineaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, College of Arts and Science
Office Address: PO Box 10036
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: justin.babineaux@lamar.edu

Travis Aron Bach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lieutenant, Police Department
E-mail: travis.bach@lamar.edu

Francisco Antonio Badua
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Accounting and Business Law
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610
E-mail: frank.badua@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Mihae Bae
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724
E-mail: mihae.bae@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Bogdana M Bahrim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Physics
Office Address: PO Box 10046
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808034
E-mail: BOGDANA.BAHRIM@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Cristian Bahrim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Physics
Office Address: PO Box 10046
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808290
E-mail: CRISTIAN.BAHRIM@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Justin Alan Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Basketball Coach, Mens Basketball
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808303
E-mail: justin.bailey@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Richard James Bain Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Field Supervisor, College of Education & Human Devel
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807564

Twila J Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ex Dir Compliance & Analysis, VP for Finance and Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10003
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808931
E-mail: twila.baker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Martin Baldo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Accounting and Business Law
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610
E-mail: melissa.baldo@lamar.edu

Byron Balentine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: KVLU Station Manager, KVLU Radio
Office Address: PO Box 10064
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808164
Fax Number: 409 8387001
E-mail: byron.balentine@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Kakoli Bandyopadhyay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, Information Systems and Analysis
Office Address: PO Box 10033
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808627
Fax Number: 409 8808235
E-mail: kakoli.bandyopadhyay@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Soumava Bandyopadhyay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Management and Marketing
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808630
Fax Number: 409 8808620
E-mail: soumava.bandyopadhyay@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Fay Banks
Office Address: PO Box 10137
Beaumont, TX 77710
Fax Number: 409 8807131
E-mail: sfruth@lamar.edu
samantha.banks@lamar.edu

Todd Anthony Banning
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5