Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Travis Aron Bach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Res Hall Security 1st Sergeant, Police Department
On Campus Office Location: Gentry Hall Room 2102
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: travis.bach@lamar.edu

Kelsey Marie Baden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cheer Coordinator, Cheerleaders
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808704
E-mail: kelsey.baden@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Francisco Antonio Badua
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Accounting and Business Law
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610
E-mail: frank.badua@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Bogdana M Bahrim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Physics
Office Address: PO Box 10046
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808034
E-mail: BOGDANA.BAHRIM@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Cristian Bahrim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Physics
Office Address: PO Box 10046
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808290
E-mail: CRISTIAN.BAHRIM@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jesse Michael Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: jesse.bailey@lamar.edu

Dr Blanche Joanne Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808947
Fax Number: 409 8808794
E-mail: blanche.baker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Twila J Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr Dir Sponsored Prog Admin, Sponsored Program Administration
Office Address: PO Box 10119
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808933
E-mail: twila.baker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Martin Baldo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Accounting and Business Law
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610
E-mail: melissa.baldo@lamar.edu

Byron Balentine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: KVLU Station Manager, KVLU Radio
Office Address: PO Box 10064
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808164
Fax Number: 409 8387001
E-mail: byron.balentine@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Anuoluwa Esther Balogun
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graduation Coordinator, Registrar
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807569
E-mail: esther.balogun@lamar.edu

Dr Kakoli Bandyopadhyay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, Information Systems and Analysis
Office Address: PO Box 10033
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808627
Fax Number: 409 8808235
E-mail: kakoli.bandyopadhyay@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Soumava Bandyopadhyay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Management and Marketing
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808630
Fax Number: 409 8808620
E-mail: soumava.bandyopadhyay@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Fay Banks
Office Address: PO Box 10137
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807169
Fax Number: 409 8807131
E-mail: samantha.banks@lamar.edu

Donavon Alexander Barbarisi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Director, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808718
E-mail: donavon.barbarisi@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5