Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Pamela L Caldwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: pamela.caldwell@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jayna Lynn Calhoun
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stu Svcs Asst Sr-Grad Studies, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: jayna.calhoun@lamar.edu

Kacie Sherree Calloway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stimulation Specialist, Nursing
On Campus Office Location: MMW 115A
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: kacie.calloway@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Anne Calloway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Dean of Business Restricted
E-mail: melissa.calloway@lamar.edu

Dewanna G Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc Sr, Chemical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10053
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808054
Fax Number: 409 8802197
E-mail: dewanna.campbell@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Ginomartin Canlas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Chemistry
Office Address: PO Box 10022
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808267
E-mail: ginomartin.canlas@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Joseph J Cantafio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Operations-Men Basketball, Mens Basketball
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: joseph.cantafio@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Dean Capps
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Staff Interpreter, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: PO Box 10087
Beaumont, TX 77710

Donald Phillip Carey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English and Modern Languages
Office Address: PO Box 10023
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: don.carey@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen M Carlisle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Insurance Claims Coordinator, Student Health Center
Office Address: PO Box 10015
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808466
E-mail: kathleen.carlisle@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Robert M Carlisle III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Distance Clinical Professor, Counseling and Special Populations
Office Address: PO Box 10109
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808978
E-mail: robert.carlisle@lamar.edu

Tamara Jane Carlos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Admissions Asst Sr, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808888
E-mail: tamara.carlos@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Rory E Carothers Sr
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801769

Israel Carrillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Corporal, Police Department
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305
E-mail: zanderkaleb65@yahoo.com (Preferred)
Zanderkaleb65@Yahoo.com
israel.carrillo@lamar.edu
zanderkaleb65@yahoo.com

David Joseph Carroll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor - Library, Library Services
Office Address: PO Box 10002
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808398
E-mail: david.carroll@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5