Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dr Molly J Dahm
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801744
Fax Number: 409 8808666
E-mail: molly.dahm@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Lloyd Moore Daigrepont
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English and Modern Languages
Office Address: PO Box 10023
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808581
Fax Number: 409 8808591
E-mail: lloyd.daigrepont@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Steven C Dailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Developmental Studies
Office Address: PO Box 10060
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807360

Ashleigh Evelle Dalpiaz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Student Financial Aid
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807582
E-mail: ashleigh.dalpiaz@lamar.edu

Dr Bobby Dale Daniel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802214
E-mail: dale.daniel@lamar.edu

Jennifer Renee Daniel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808771
E-mail: jennifer.daniel@lamar.edu (Preferred)

David Edward Daniels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Guard, Cardinal Village Security
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305
E-mail: david.daniels@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Quincey T Daniels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, Police Department
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305
E-mail: quincey.daniels@lamar.edu

Daniel John Darcy Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ath Strength & Condition Coord, Strength Training
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807427
E-mail: daniel.darcy@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kumer Pialkanchan Das
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10052
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807947
E-mail: kumer.das@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Angel Michelle Dauphine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc, Football
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: angel.dauphine@lamar.edu

Keivan Davami
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10028
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807111
E-mail: keivan.davami@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Duchamp Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord Development-Foundation, Development
Office Address: PO Box 10011
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: andrea.davis@lamar.edu

Emilee Christina Fallen Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Center of General Studies
Office Address: PO Box 10883
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807572
E-mail: emilee.davis@lamar.edu
ecdavis@lamar.edu

Marion Wesley Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Guard, Cardinal Village Security
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808308
E-mail: marion.davis@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5