Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Hannah N Early
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marketing Associate, Marketing & Communications
Office Address: PO Box 10116
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: hannah.early@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Ariel Kristine East
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Scholarships Coordinator, Scholarships
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808450
E-mail: ariel.east@lamar.edu

Bianca S Easterly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Political Science
Office Address: PO Box 10030
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807801
E-mail: bianca.easterly@lamar.edu

Julie Ann Eddards
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807001
E-mail: julie.eddards@lamar.edu

Theresa Rachelle Edgerton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Applied Arts and Sciences
On Campus Office Location: PO BOX 10058
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: Theresa.Edgerton@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Tammy Lynn Morris Edmonson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: tammy.edmonson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Larry James Edwards
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lead Custodial Supv, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: LARRY.EDWARDS@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Ashraf Elhoubi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Information Systems and Analysis
Office Address: PO Box 10033
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808637
E-mail: ashraf.elhoubi@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kelly Drake Elia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Asst, Center for Academic Success
Office Address: PO Box 10108
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807526
E-mail: kelly.elia@lamar.edu

Kimberly Dale Elizondo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord-Practicum & Assessment, Educational Leadership
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808679

Dr Kim S Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Music
Office Address: PO Box 10044
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808149
Fax Number: 409 8808143
E-mail: kim.ellis@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Carl Elwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: KVLU Music Director, KVLU Radio
Office Address: PO Box 10064
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808164
Fax Number: 409 8387001
E-mail: joe.elwell@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Melvin C Ervin Jr

Craig A Escamilla
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acting Ex Dir Ret/Stu Success, Enrollment Management
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808439
E-mail: craig.escamilla@lamar.edu

Dana M Espinal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Project Management, Design and Construction
Office Address: PO Box 10112
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807552
E-mail: dana.espinal@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5