Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jennifer Lara Fagen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Sociology Soc Work Crim Just
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808538
E-mail: JENNIFER.FAGEN@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Brandie Michelle Falls
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord-Fiscal Academic Partners, Associate Controller
Office Address: PO Box 10003
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807180
E-mail: brandie.falls@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Xuejun Fan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10028
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807792
E-mail: xuejun.fan@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Gina Marie Faulk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Advising Center
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807357
E-mail: gina.poppke@lamar.edu

Dr. Neil Terence Faulk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808689
E-mail: neil.faulk@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Andre Albert Favors
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Advising Center
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: andre.favors@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Xenia Fedorchenko
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Art
Office Address: PO Box 10027
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808141

Scott D Feldhausen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Music
Office Address: PO Box 10044
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807184
E-mail: SCOTT.FELDHAUSEN@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Lilian Felipe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Speech and Hearing Services
Office Address: PO Box 10076
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808338
E-mail: lilian.felipe@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dhonte L Ferguson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor DL, Higher Education Partnership
E-mail: dhonte.ferguson@lamar.edu

Natalie Kristine Fikac
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Field Supervisor, College of Education & Human Devel
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: natalie.fikac@lamar.edu

Melinda J Finkle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir-Undergraduate Advise, Undergraduate Advising Center
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: melinda.finkle@lamar.edu

Julia Claire Fischer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Art
Office Address: PO Box 10027
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808959
E-mail: julia.fischer@lamar.edu

Michelle Lynn Fischer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager-Project Mgmt Office, IT Project Plan Managemnt & Assessm
Office Address: PO Box 10123
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801760
E-mail: shellie.fischer@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Marie Fisher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: michelle.fisher@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5