Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Richard Michael Gachot
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Art
Office Address: PO Box 10027
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808141
On Campus Office Location: Rm. 210
Department of Fine Arts
Lamar University
Beaumont, TX 77710

Sam Gallier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Hourly Worker $40/unit, Home Game
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710

Radhika Gangineni
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Technician CAWAQ, Center for Water & Air Quality
Office Address: PO Box 10088
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: radhika.gangineni@lamar.edu

Jesus A Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Sociology Soc Work Crim Just
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808538
E-mail: jesus.garcia@lamar.edu

Lenneth Ray Gardner Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Corporal, Police Department
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305
E-mail: lenneth.gardner@lamar.edu

David Garrett III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Director Operations, Recreational Sports
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807545
Fax Number: 409 8808692
E-mail: david.garrett@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Andrew L Garza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Psychology
Office Address: PO Box 10036
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808285

Kimberly Tallent Gauthreaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Health and Kinesiology
Office Address: PO Box 10039
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808724

Kristie Lynne Gayle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Admissions Asst Sr, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808888
E-mail: Kristie.Allen@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Christina Michelle Gengo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transcript Evaluator, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808888
E-mail: christina.gengo@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Mary Marshall Gentry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Deaf Studies and Deaf Education
On Campus Office Location: P.O.Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: mary.gentry@lamar.edu (Preferred)

John K. Genuardi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Media & Event Tech Svcs, IT Customer Support Services
Office Address: PO Box 10123
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802260
E-mail: john.genuardi@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Renee George
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Staff Interpreter, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: PO Box 10087
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: jennifer.george@lamar.edu

Mary T George
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator-Prometric Services, Career and Testing Center
Office Address: PO Box 10012
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807855
E-mail: Mary.George@lamar.edu (Preferred)

William E George Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir EHS & Risk Management, Risk Management
Office Address: PO Box 10807
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807115
E-mail: william.george@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5