Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Danielle Olivier Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Field Supervisor, College of Education & Human Devel
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: danielle.jackson@lamar.edu

Lisa Anne Pillette Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Asst, Information Technology
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808489
Fax Number: 409 8802372

Stewart M Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Auditor, Audits and Analysis
Office Address: PO Box 10014
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807659

Worrick Lloyd Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Analyst Sr, Institutional Research & Reporting
Office Address: PO Box 10073
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: worrick.jackson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Lara Lynne Jagneaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Applied Arts and Sciences
Office Address: PO Box 10058
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807425

Paulette Marie James
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Guard, Cardinal Village Security
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305
E-mail: paulette.james@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Sonia Reenee James
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian (Evenings), Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802357
E-mail: sonia.james@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jay Tyler Janota
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Strength Coach, Strength Training
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807427
E-mail: jay.janota@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Mien Jao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Civil Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10024
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802356
Fax Number: 409 8808121
E-mail: mien.jao@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Johnny J Jarrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Center for Distance Educ, Distance Education
Office Address: PO Box 10794
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801836
E-mail: johnny.jarrell@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Linda Ann Jaycox
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Distance Education
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808792

Elizabeth E Jeanes
Office Telephone: 409 8807746
E-mail: elizabeth.haynes@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Clayton S Jeffryes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10053
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808784
E-mail: clayton.jeffryes@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Timothy S Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Carpenter Lead, Building Maintenance
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: timothy.jenkins@lamar.edu

Yinka Jessica Jenmy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director Residence Life, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808550
E-mail: olayinka.jenmy@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5