Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Aaron Rashard Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710

Danion Lejune Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Corporal, Police Department
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305
E-mail: danion.jackson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Krystal Tysheana Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant Sr, Associate Controller
Office Address: PO Box 10003
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808931
E-mail: krystal.jackson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Lindsey Gaspard Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cardinal Coach- Stu Ret Mgr, College of Business
Office Address: PO Box 10059
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807673
E-mail: lindsey.jackson@lamar.edu

Lisa Anne Pillette Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Associate, Information Technology
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710

Worrick Lloyd Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Analyst Sr, Institutional Research & Reporting
Office Address: PO Box 10073
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: worrick.jackson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jay Derek Jacobs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transcript Evaluator, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807518
E-mail: jay.jacobs@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Lara Lynne Jagneaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Applied Arts and Sciences
Office Address: PO Box 10058
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807425

Dr Mien Jao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Civil Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10024
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802356
Fax Number: 409 8808121
E-mail: mien.jao@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Johnny J Jarrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Co-Director Technical Support, Distance Education
Office Address: PO Box 10794
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801836
E-mail: johnny.jarrell@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth E Jeanes
Office Telephone: 409 8807746
E-mail: elizabeth.haynes@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Clayton S Jeffryes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10053
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808784
E-mail: clayton.jeffryes@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Timothy S Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Carpenter Lead, Building Maintenance
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: timothy.jenkins@lamar.edu

Yinka Jessica Jenmy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director Residence Life, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808550
E-mail: olayinka.jenmy@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline Ann Jensen-Vallin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807859
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5