Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dr Kyehong Kang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Analytics, Higher Education Partnership
Office Address: PO Box 10109
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807532
E-mail: kyehong.kang@lamar.edu

Ismail Hassan Karahouni
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Developmental Studies
Office Address: PO Box 10060
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807361
Fax Number: 409 8808602
E-mail: mike.karahouni@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Komal S Karani
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Management and Marketing
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808622
E-mail: KOMAL.KARANI@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Andrea R Karlin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Professional Pedagogy
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808703
Fax Number: 409 8808052

Clarence Leroy Kea
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Operations Manager, Recreational Sports
Office Address: PO Box 10038
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802306
E-mail: CLARENCE.KEA@lamar.edu (Preferred)

LaTarsha Renee Kea
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808473
E-mail: latarsha.kea@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Martha Keel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: martha.keel@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Marc A Keith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Field Supervisor, College of Education & Human Devel
Office Address: PO Box 10109
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808689
E-mail: marc.keith@lamar.edu

Peter Joseph Kelleher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prov Rsrch & Spon Prgm, Sponsored Program Administration
Office Address: PO Box 10119
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807238
E-mail: peter.kelleher@lamar.edu

Shirley Ann Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802357
E-mail: shirley.kelly@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Joe David Kemble
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Developmental Studies
Office Address: PO Box 10060
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808048
Fax Number: 409 8808602
E-mail: joe.kemble@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Beverly R Kemp
Office Address: PO Box 10119
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807670
E-mail: beverly.kemp@lamar.edu

Jeanette Broussard Kemper
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10018
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808740
Fax Number: 409 8808729
E-mail: JEANETTE.KEMPER@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Judy A Kennedy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807605
E-mail: Judy.Kennedy@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Andre C Kennerson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Information Center Assistant, IT Customer Support Services
Office Telephone: 409 8808505
On Campus Office Location: Library Room 706
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: andre.kennerson@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5