Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dale Edwin Lack
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr Director-Banner Systems, Enterprise Services
Office Address: P.O. Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710

Steven Leon Lackey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education Partnership
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: steven.lackey@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Taryn Denise LaCour
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: tarynlacour@gmail.com (Preferred)
mlacour@lcmcisd.org
tarynlacour@gmail.com

Dr Michael Laidacker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808798
Fax Number: 409 8808794
E-mail: michael.laidacker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Derek Wayne Laird
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Plumber Sr, Building Maintenance
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808473
E-mail: derek.laird@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Demi Renee Laney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Coach Women's Softball, Womens Softball
Office Address: PO Box 10602
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807454

Aric Ian Lange
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Dean Education and Human Developmen
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808661

Dr Boyd Lee Lanier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Political Science
Office Telephone: 409 8807534
Fax Number: 409 8808710
E-mail: boyd.lanier@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Joel Mark Laningham Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Spec Military & Veteran Svcs, Veteran's Affairs
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: joel.laningham@lamar.edu

Sheila Michelle Lansdale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc Sr, English and Modern Languages
Office Address: PO Box 10023
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808555
Fax Number: 409 8808591

Jamie Skeldon Larson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc VP Finance & Controller, Controller
Office Address: PO Box 10003
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807126
E-mail: jamie.larson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Geoffrey A Latil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Boiler/Chiller Mechanic, Building Maintenance
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808480
Fax Number: 409 8808975
E-mail: geoffrey.latil@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Robin Marcelle Latimer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Student Serv-Acad Partners, Dean Education and Human Developmen
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808661
E-mail: robin.latimer@lamar.edu

Paul Gene Latiolais
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director - LCICE, Dean of Engineering Restricted
Office Address: PO Box 10059
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808436
E-mail: paul.latiolais@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Angela Michelle Laudig
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc Sr, Development
Office Address: PO Box 11500
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802117
On Campus Office Location: Setzer Center Room 241
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: Angela.Laudig@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5