Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Heidi Lee Marice MacGlaughlin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Deaf Studies and Deaf Education

Laura M Maddux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Asst Professor, Deaf Studies and Deaf Education
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801848
E-mail: laura.maddux@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Mohsen Maesumi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808766
Fax Number: 409 8808794
E-mail: mohsen.maesumi@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Janice Mary Mahan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, College of Arts and Science
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817

William T Mahavier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802290
Fax Number: 409 8808794
On Campus Office Location: Lucas 200E
Dept. of Math
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: ted.mahavier@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kami Makki
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: PO Box 10056
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808775
E-mail: KAMI.MAKKI@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Haley Alyse Malbrough
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Student Financial Aid
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807105
E-mail: haley.malbrough@lamar.edu

Stephan P Malick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director Stu Publications, University Press
Office Address: PO Box 10055
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808103

Purnendu Mandal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Information Systems and Analysis
Office Address: PO Box 10033
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808635
E-mail: purnendu.mandal@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jim Mann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Sociology Soc Work Crim Just
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807892

Dr Judith R Mann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director First Year Experience, Quality Enhancement Program
Office Address: PO Box 10302
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801843
E-mail: judith.mann@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Lyman Joseph Mann III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Deaf Studies and Deaf Education
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808170
E-mail: joseph.mann@lamar.edu

Gina A Mannino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Field Supervisor, College of Education & Human Devel
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808679
E-mail: gina.mannino@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen Dianne Mannino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord Grad Prgm Speech/Hearing, Speech and Hearing Services
Office Address: PO Box 10076
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: kathleen.mannino@lamar.edu

Christopher Wayne Manuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Materials Expediter Sr, Logistical Support
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808995
E-mail: christopher.manuel@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5