Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dr. Heidi Lee Marice MacGlaughlin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Deaf Studies and Deaf Education

Nathan L Macy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: EHS Specialist, Risk Management
Office Address: PO Box 10807
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807115
E-mail: nathan.macy@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Laura M Maddux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Asst Professor, Deaf Studies and Deaf Education
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801848
E-mail: laura.maddux@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Adrian James Madise
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Football Coach-Offn Coord, Football
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807609
E-mail: adrian.madise@lamar.edu

Dr Mohsen Maesumi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808766
Fax Number: 409 8808794
E-mail: mohsen.maesumi@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kami Makki
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Computer Science
Office Address: PO Box 10056
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808775
E-mail: KAMI.MAKKI@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Tamara Yvette Makoni
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10400
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: makonitamara@live.com (Preferred)
makonierica@yahoo.com
makonitamar@live.com

Haley A Malbrough
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Student Financial Aid
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 3380285
E-mail: haley.malbrough@lamar.edu

Stephan P Malick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director Stu Publications, University Press
Office Address: PO Box 10055
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808103

Purnendu Mandal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Information Systems and Analysis
Office Address: PO Box 10033
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808635
E-mail: purnendu.mandal@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Tejus Mane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: CICE Technology Associate, Dean of Business Restricted
Office Address: PO Box 10613
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808436

Jim Mann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Sociology Soc Work Crim Just
Office Address: PO Box 10026
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807892

Dr Judith R Mann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director First Year Experience, Quality Enhancement Program
Office Address: PO Box 10302
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807553
E-mail: judith.mann@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Lyman Joseph Mann III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Deaf Studies and Deaf Education
Office Address: PO Box 10113
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808170
E-mail: joseph.mann@lamar.edu

Gina A Mannino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Field Supervisor, College of Education & Human Devel
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808679
E-mail: gina.mannino@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5