Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Janet Narcisse
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808718
E-mail: JANET.NARCISSE@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Vivek Shankar Natarajan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Management and Marketing
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808643
E-mail: vivek.natarajan@lamar.edu (Preferred)

James K Neel Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: It Support Specialist, IT Micro Computer Support Services
Office Address: PO Box 10004
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802262
E-mail: james.neel@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl Allred Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Counseling and Special Populations
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808217

Gerald E Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Database Administrator, Enterprise Services
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808166
E-mail: gerald.nelson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

James P Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Political Science
Office Address: PO Box 10030
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808533
E-mail: james.nelson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Edward Craig Ness
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Pres Finance & Operations, VP for Finance and Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10051
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808395
E-mail: craig.ness@lamar.edu

Karyn Lynn Neuhauser
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Economics and Finance
Office Address: PO Box 10045
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808632
E-mail: Karyn.Neuhauser@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Anna Dimy Nguyen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Counseling and Special Populations
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808978
E-mail: anna.nguyen@lamar.edu

Kim Anh Thi Nguyen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: It Support Associate, IT Micro Computer Support Services
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801863
E-mail: kim.nguyen@lamar.edu

Linh T Nguyen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Construction Project Manager, Design and Construction
Office Address: PO Box 10112
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808109
E-mail: linh.nguyen@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Thi Thuy-Minh Nguyen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: PO Box 10022
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808267
E-mail: THI.NGUYEN@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Brenda S Nichols
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: V-Prov Dig Learn/Pres Ast/Prof, Prov and VP for Acad Affairs
Office Address: PO Box 10002
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807087
E-mail: brenda.nichols@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Karen B Nichols
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Library Services
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808131
409 8808131
Fax Number: 409 8802318
On Campus Office Location: GL 105C
Mary & John Gray Library
Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: karen.nichols@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Karen Renee Nichols
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director-Foundation, Development
Office Address: PO Box 11500
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801844
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5