Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Gauri Anant Naik
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Analyst Sr CRM, IT Enterprise Applications
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807944
E-mail: gauri.naik@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Janet Narcisse
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808718
E-mail: JANET.NARCISSE@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Vivek Shankar Natarajan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Management and Marketing
Office Address: PO Box 10025
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808643
E-mail: vivek.natarajan@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Tabish Nawaz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post Doctoral Researcher, Center for Water & Air Quality
Office Address: PO Box 10088
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808447
E-mail: tabish.nawaz@lamar.edu (Preferred)

James K Neel Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: It Support Specialist, IT Client Computing Services
Office Address: PO Box 10004
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802262
E-mail: james.neel@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl Allred Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Professional Pedagogy
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808217

Gerald E Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Database Administrator, IT Enterprise Applications
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808166
E-mail: gerald.nelson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

James P Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Political Science
Office Address: PO Box 10030
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808533
E-mail: james.nelson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Adam Nicholas Nemmers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English and Modern Languages
Office Address: PO Box 10023
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808555
E-mail: adam.nemmers@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Edward Craig Ness
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Pres Finance & Operations, VP for Finance and Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10051
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808395
E-mail: craig.ness@lamar.edu

Karyn Lynn Neuhauser
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Economics and Finance
Office Address: PO Box 10045
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808632
E-mail: Karyn.Neuhauser@lamar.edu (Preferred)

William Frank Newton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ex Dir Foundation Rel/Str Part, University Advancement
Office Address: PO Box 10011
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808424
E-mail: frank.newton@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Emlyn Melilt Ngiratmab
Office Address: PO Box 10611
Beaumont, TX 77710

Anna Dimy Nguyen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Counseling and Special Populations
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808978
E-mail: anna.nguyen@lamar.edu

Kim Anh Thi Nguyen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: It Support Associate, IT Client Computing Services
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801863
E-mail: kim.nguyen@lamar.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5