Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Patricia Kennedy O'Brien
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817

Johnny O'Connor Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Educational Leadership
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808689

Kent R O'Quinn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc Sr, Registrar
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802113
E-mail: kent.o'quinn@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Stacey Chatman Ojemeni
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807817
E-mail: stacey.ojemeni@lamar.edu

Sandra Oliva
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808831
Fax Number: 409 8801865
E-mail: sandra.oliva@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Linda W Olliff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Nursing
E-mail: linda.olliff@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Gbolahan Adedolapo Omotara
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: junioromotara@yahoo.com (Preferred)
junioromotara@yahoo.com

Dr Lawrence J Osborne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Computer Science
Office Address: PO Box 10056
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808775
Fax Number: 409 8802364
E-mail: lawrence.osborne@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Cissie J Owen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education Partnership
Office Address: PO Box 10030
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808819
E-mail: cissie.owen@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Gokhan Oztunc
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Psychology
Office Address: PO Box 10036
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808285
E-mail: gokhan.oztunc@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5