Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Patricia Kennedy O'Brien
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817

Johnny O'Connor Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof-Lead Dissertation Sp, Educational Leadership
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808689

Kent R O'Quinn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Records Asst Sr, Registrar
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808366
E-mail: kent.o'quinn@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen S Odom
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, College of Fine Arts and Comm
Office Address: PO Box 10044
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808144
E-mail: kathleen.odom@lamar.edu

Sandra Oliva
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808831
Fax Number: 409 8801865
E-mail: sandra.oliva@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Linda W Olliff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Nursing
E-mail: linda.olliff@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Ann Marie Ordway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Distance Clinical Professor, Counseling and Special Populations
Office Address: PO Box 10109
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808978
E-mail: ann.ordway@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Robert Philip Ortego
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, College of Business
Office Address: PO Box 10069
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808610

Judith Carolyn Ortiz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: lalalina9@yahoo.com (Preferred)
rocioleonortiz@yahoo.com
lalalina9@yahoo.com

Dr Lawrence J Osborne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: PO Box 10056
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808775
Fax Number: 409 8802364
E-mail: lawrence.osborne@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Yaw Oteng
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English and Modern Languages
Office Address: PO Box 10023
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808597
Fax Number: 409 8808591
E-mail: YAW.OTENG@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5