Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

William Markal Paine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Buyer, Purchasing
Office Address: PO Box 10003
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801783
E-mail: marc.paine@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Srinivas Palanki
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean/Professor, Dean of Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10057
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808741
E-mail: srinivas.palanki@lamar.edu

Jeffrey M Palis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Study Abroad, Global Studies & Study Abroad
Office Address: PO Box 10078
Office of Global Studies and Study Abroad Rm 215
College of Graduate Studies
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807516
E-mail: jeffrey.palis@lamar.edu

Troy J Palmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: troy.palmer@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jasdeep Kaur Pannu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807017
E-mail: jasdeep.pannu@lamar.edu

Cheryl A Paris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Assoc, Associate Controller
Office Address: PO Box 10003
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807263
E-mail: cheryl.paris@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Linn Mercer Parish
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Earth Space Science
Office Address: PO Box 10031
Beaumont, TX 77710

Christian Jordan Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Admissions Asst Sr, Registrar
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808917
Fax Number: 409 8807769
E-mail: christian.parker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Damion T Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HVAC Specialist III, Building Maintenance
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808743

Jeremy T Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Info Security Analyst Infrastr, IT Data Security
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807463

Meliva Renay Parkerson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services Housing
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: meliva.parkerson@lamar.edu

Roxanne Smith Parks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Contract & Grant Specialist Sr, Sponsored Program Administration
Office Address: PO Box 10119
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808010
E-mail: roxanne.parks@lamar.edu

Cynthia Parra

Romania Valmore Parramore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: romania.parramore@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Priscilla A Parsons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice President Information Sys, Information Technology
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808489
E-mail: priscilla.parsons@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5