Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Nandhakumar Radhakrishnan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Speech and Hearing Services
Office Address: PO Box 10076
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808338
E-mail: nandhu@lamar.edu

Sarah Kathleen Raiford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Asst, Marching Band
Office Address: PO Box 10044
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808144
E-mail: sarah.raiford@lamar.edu

Patricia A Randolph
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: Patricia.Randolph@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Cesar Omar Gonazalez Rangel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transcript Evaluator, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710

William Gary Rash
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir EHS & Risk Management, Risk Management
Office Address: PO Box 10003
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801786
On Campus Office Location: Plummer Building
100D
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: gary.rash@lamar.edu

Summer Brooke Rather
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Records/Registration, Registrar
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808359
E-mail: summer.rather@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Hope Ravey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/Dir Writing Center, English and Modern Languages
Office Address: PO Box 10023
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808587
E-mail: jennifer.ravey@lamar.edu

James Clinton Rawls (Clinton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Communication
Office Address: PO Box 10050
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808153

Heather Nicole Reading
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Supervisor/Instructor, Speech and Hearing Services
Office Address: PO Box 10076
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808338
E-mail: heather.reading@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Louise Reamey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Manager, Library Services
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808118
E-mail: melissa.reamey@lamar.edu (Preferred)

G N Reddy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Electrical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10029
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808754
Fax Number: 409 8808121

Anthony Adam Reed Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervisor Custodians, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808877
Fax Number: 409 8808975
E-mail: anthony.reed@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dashelle Shnee Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Advising Center
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: dashelle.reed@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Ismatara Reena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Office Address: PO Box 10037
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808262
E-mail: ismatara.reena@lamar.edu

Dikchita Regmi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Manager I, IT Project Plan Managemnt & Assessm
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807116
E-mail: dikchita.regmi@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5