Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Nandhakumar Radhakrishnan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Speech and Hearing Services
Office Address: PO Box 10076
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808338
E-mail: nandhu@lamar.edu

Abolfazl Rahimnejad
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: J-1 Visiting Scholar, Dean of Engineering Restricted
Office Address: PO Box 10029
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: abolfazl.rahimnejad@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Patricia A Randolph
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: Patricia.Randolph@lamar.edu (Preferred)

William Gary Rash
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Police Chief, Police Department
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801786
On Campus Office Location: 211 Redbird Lane
#101 B
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: gary.rash@lamar.edu

Summer Brooke Rather
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Records/Registration, Registrar
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808359
E-mail: summer.rather@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Hope Ravey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/Dir Writing Center, English and Modern Languages
Office Address: PO Box 10023
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808587
E-mail: jennifer.ravey@lamar.edu

James Clinton Rawls (Clinton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Broadcast Programming Manager, Communication
Office Address: PO Box 10050
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808153
E-mail: james.rawls@lamar.edu

Heather Nicole Reading
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Speech and Hearing Services
Office Address: PO Box 10076
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808338
E-mail: heather.reading@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Louise Reamey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Manager, Library Services
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808118
E-mail: melissa.reamey@lamar.edu (Preferred)

G N Reddy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Electrical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10029
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808754
Fax Number: 409 8808121

Taylor Kayvon Redeaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Guard, Cardinal Village Security
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305
E-mail: taylor.redeaux@lamar.edu

Anthony Adam Reed Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervisor Custodians, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808877
Fax Number: 409 8808975
E-mail: anthony.reed@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dashelle Shnee Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Advising Center
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: dashelle.reed@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dikchita Regmi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Manager I, IT Project Plan Managemnt & Assessm
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807116
E-mail: dikchita.regmi@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Charlesella M Renfro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc Sr, History
Office Address: PO Box 10048
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808511
Fax Number: 409 8808710
E-mail: charlesella.renfro@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5