Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Michael K Saar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Reference Librarian/Assoc Prof, Library Services
Office Address: PO Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802135
On Campus Office Location: GL 201
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: michael.saar@lamar.edu

Karen G Sadler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc Sr, College of Education & Human Devel
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802124
E-mail: karen.sadler@lamar.edu

Mahdi Safa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, College of Business
Office Address: PO Box 10565
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807167
E-mail: mahdi.safa@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Becky Castro Saleme
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: becky.saleme@lamar.edu

Tammy H Salenga
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Records Asst Sr, Registrar
Office Address: PO Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808542
Fax Number: 409 8807769
E-mail: Tammy.Salenga@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Mahmoud Shah Salimi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Communication
Office Address: PO Box 10050
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808153
E-mail: mahmoud.salimi@lamar.edu

Denise Salter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Development Coordinator Sr, University Advancement
Office Address: PO Box 10011
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808284
E-mail: denise.salter@lamar.edu (Preferred)

George T Saltsman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Innovative Education, Dean Education and Human Developmen
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808676
E-mail: george.saltsman@lamar.edu

Jarrod Scott Samford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Corporal, Police Department
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305
E-mail: jarrod.samford@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Douglas A Sampson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Plumber Senior, Building Maintenance
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: douglas.sampson@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Florinda Rachel Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Pay, Distance Education
Office Address: PO Box 10794
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808431

Patricio Victor Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager-Campus Support Serv, Building Maintenance
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808442
E-mail: pat.sanchez@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Marcus Jermaine Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian (Nights), Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808473
E-mail: marcus.sanders@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Sharon Johnson Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Advising Center
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807281
Fax Number: 409 8807810
E-mail: sharon.sanders@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr James B Sanderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, English and Modern Languages
Office Address: PO Box 10023
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808558
Fax Number: 409 8808591
On Campus Office Location: Maes O4-A
Box 10023
Lamar University
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: jim.sanderson@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5