Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Erin Anne Tabor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Disability Resource Center
Office Address: PO Box 10087
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807923
Fax Number: 409 8802225
On Campus Office Location: Communication
Room 105
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: Erin.Tabor@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Rafael Tadmor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10053
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807791
E-mail: rafael.tadmor@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Craig Joseph Tahaney II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Political Science
Office Address: PO Box 10030
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808528
E-mail: craig.tahaney@lamar.edu

Brooke Lynn Tait
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Admissions Asst Sr, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807870

Morgan Alynne Takach
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: macdoll147@gmail.com (Preferred)
hctakach@verizon.net
Hctakach@Verizon.Net
macdoll147@gmail.com

Wanwei Wynne Tang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Distance Education
Office Address: PO Box 10045
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: wanwei.tang@lamar.edu

Shannon Tait Tanner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Asst, Visionary Initiative - Dr M Sheer
E-mail: shannon.tanner@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Joy Kathleen Tate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Development, University Advancement
Office Address: PO Box 10011
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807590
E-mail: joy.tate@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Tommy Dean Tate Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Safety Officer, Police Department
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808305
E-mail: tommy.tate@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Louis Taxner Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Painter, Building Maintenance
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: louis.taxner@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Erika Lynette Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Enrollment Services
Office Address: PO Box 10009
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807012
E-mail: erika.taylor@lamar.edu

Helen Joyce Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808877
Fax Number: 409 8808975
E-mail: helen.taylor@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer C Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord Testing Services, Career and Testing Center
Office Address: PO Box 10012
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808879
E-mail: jennifer.taylor@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Gleb Valeryevich Tcheslavski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10029
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807622
E-mail: gleb@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Cecilia Terry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc Sr, Distance Education
Office Address: PO Box 10794
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808431
E-mail: cecilia.terry@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5