Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Robert William Vallin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807979
E-mail: robert.vallin@lamar.edu

Amari Donyelle Vann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: amari_vann@yahoo.com (Preferred)
jbkaty@windstream.com
amari_vann@yahoo.com

Brandie Louise VanZanden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir Student Involvement, Setzer Student Center
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807775
E-mail: brandie.vanzanden@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Srinivas Varadaraj
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808489
On Campus Office Location: RM 201B, Wayne A Reaud Building,
Lamar University,
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: sri@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Deisy Irais Vargas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: deisyvargas13@yahoo.com (Preferred)
deisyvargas13@yahoo.com

Seyedeh Maryam Vasefi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof-Molecular Genetics, Biology
Office Address: PO Box 10037
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807090
E-mail: svasefi@lamar.edu

Brenden Deshawn Vaughn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Guard, Cardinal Village Security
Office Address: PO Box 10013
Beaumont, TX 77710

Jose Manuel Vega Guzman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808792
E-mail: jose.vega@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Carol Annelise Vela
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Field Supervisor, Dean Education and Human Developmen
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: carol.vela@lamar.edu

Melinda Kay Venable
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc Sr, Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10028
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808769
E-mail: melinda.venable@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Enrique Venta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean/Professor, Dean of Business
Office Address: PO Box 10059
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808603
Fax Number: 409 8808088
E-mail: henry.venta@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Steven Dale Veron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Network Analyst Sr, IT Network Support
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808489
E-mail: steven.veron@lamar.edu

Berenice Villalpando
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: isidrovillalpando@sbcglobal.net
b.villalpando.21@hotmail.com

Vanessa Mariah Villate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Professional Pedagogy
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808682
E-mail: Vanessa.villate@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Hill Vizena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Honors Program
Office Address: PO Box 10968
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802294
Fax Number: 409 8802221
E-mail: kimberly.vizena@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5