Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ciera Danielle Vaidya
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc Sr, Civil Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10024
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808759
E-mail: ciera.vaidya@lamar.edu

Robert William Vallin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807979
E-mail: robert.vallin@lamar.edu

Amari Donyelle Vann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: amari_vann@yahoo.com (Preferred)
jbkaty@windstream.com
amari_vann@yahoo.com

Brandie Louise VanZanden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir Student Involvement, Setzer Student Center
Office Address: PO Box 10006
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807832
E-mail: brandie.vanzanden@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Srinivas Varadaraj
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808489
E-mail: sri@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Seyedeh Maryam Vasefi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof-Molecular Genetics, Biology
Office Address: PO Box 10037
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807090
E-mail: svasefi@lamar.edu

Jose Manuel Vega Guzman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: PO Box 10047
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808792
E-mail: jose.vega@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Carol Annelise Vela
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Field Supervisor, Dean Education and Human Developmen
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: carol.vela@lamar.edu

Melinda Kay Venable
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc Sr, Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10028
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808769
E-mail: melinda.venable@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Enrique Venta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean/Professor, Dean of Business
Office Address: PO Box 10059
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808603
Fax Number: 409 8808088
E-mail: henry.venta@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Steven Dale Veron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Network Analyst Sr, IT Infrastructure
Office Address: PO Box 10020
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808489
E-mail: steven.veron@lamar.edu

Luz A Villalpando Martinez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stipend - Community Leader, Cardinal Village Operations
Office Address: PO Box 10040
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: l.a.villalpando@hotmail.com (Preferred)
B.Villalpando.21@Hotmail.Com
lizyluz_soccerchicks@hotmail.com
l.a.villalpando@hotmail.com

Vanessa Mariah Villate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Professional Pedagogy
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808682
E-mail: Vanessa.villate@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Hill Vizena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Honors Program
Office Address: PO Box 10968
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802294
Fax Number: 409 8802221
E-mail: kimberly.vizena@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kristin Renee Vollene
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assoc, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808821
E-mail: kristin.vollene@lamar.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5