Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

James Waddill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, College of Business
Office Address: PO Box 10565
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807558
E-mail: james.waddill@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Stacey Lynette King Wagers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Distance Education
Office Address: PO Box 10050
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808153
E-mail: stacey.wagers@lamar.edu

Dr Robert Harlis Wagner Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord TSI CR, Undergraduate Advising Center
Office Address: PO Box 10079
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808822
E-mail: robert.wagner@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Alesha C Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Track Coach, Track Mens
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808909
E-mail: alesha.walker@lamar.edu

Cynthia Ruben Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Benefits Manager, Human Resources
Office Address: PO Box 11127
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802257
E-mail: cynthia.walker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Julie L Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist Sr, Student Financial Aid
Office Address: PO Box 10042
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808450
E-mail: Julie.Walker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Natasha Dawn Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Registrar, Registrar
Office Address: P. O. Box 10010
Beaumont, TX 77710
E-mail: natasha.walker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

David K Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Prof/Dir of Master's Cert, Educational Leadership
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808689
E-mail: david.wallace@lamar.edu

Jon-Michael Tromblee Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tech Support Analyst Sr, Nursing
Office Address: PO Box 10081
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808817
E-mail: jon-michael.wallace@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Denis N Waller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Plumber Senior, Building Maintenance
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: Denis.Waller@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Kimberly Ann Wallet
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences
Office Address: PO Box 10035
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808970
Fax Number: 409 8808666
E-mail: kimberly.wallet-chalambaga@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ruhai Wang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Electrical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10029
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801829
Fax Number: 409 8801821
E-mail: RUHAI.WANG@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Sujing Wang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: PO Box 10056
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807798
Fax Number: 409 8802364

Ezra Wari
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Industrial Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710

Leslie Edward Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Communication
Office Address: PO Box 10050
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808153
E-mail: leslie.warren@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5